arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 6,6
Оценка по 914 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 914 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,4
  • Услуги 4,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 6,5
  • Обслуживание 6,3
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,3

6,4 TOMMY H.
Индонезия
25 июня 2016
budget hostel & good location
very helpful staff especially John , Deep ,Sherrie

9,2 Paul A.
Филиппины
18 июня 2016
Nice Hostel
Nice place to stay in HongKong

7,6 Kriza C.
Филиппины
03 июня 2016
It was ok
Very good location. But room was very small. Receptionists were very accomodating and friendly. Ate josie was also very helpful.

6,8 SUTTHIRAT U.
Таиланд
18 мая 2016
Good location
Located near the shopping center and subway station, easy to find and convenient transportation. But the room is too small.

8,4 Li J.
Китай
08 мая 2016
Everything is fine except its location
Budget hostel is a budget hostel, do not expect too much. Staff is nice and room is small. It is easy to find. Do not suggest to female travellers alone.

2 Andrew P.
Гонконг
04 мая 2016
Roach infested hellhole! Do not stay here
I stayed here and within 60 minutes I had killed over four roaches. I refused to stay the night and the owner not only wouldn't refund my money but also informed the booking company that I had never showed up -- an act I think to avoid a bad review. Luckily, I had stayed there before and was able to put up this review. There were four roaches crawling around the room and mites busy in the bathroom. Nasty place. Nastier owner.

6,4 Mateusz D.
Польша
02 мая 2016
Be careful
On the beginning we got a room much different from the picture (almost 2x smaller, without any window). After I showed them the pictures of our booking, they moved us to almost the exact room (much bigger, with window, small table and fridge). So be careful what you get and what you paid for. Besides that the stuff was very friendly and helpful. Chungking mansion is a small city itself. We have never experienced something like this before. There are many hotels, guest houses and hostels on several floors. It's a huge place with a lot of Hindus people. TIP: Eat on the ground flor - Indian food there is tasty and very cheap in comparison to Hong Kong prices.

7,2 AVIJIT P.
Индия
17 апреля 2016
Day and knight Hotel
I booked in 6 bed dormitory room having free wifi and coffee/tea facility. Manager Raj is very fine person looking great care. The only this is the bathroom is not up to the mark. There should be a bucket and basin is not perfect.

5,2 Joshua K.
Австралия
11 апреля 2016
Terrible Room in a bad area.
Although you are located in the heart of the shopping district there is a lot left to be desired. The rooms are so small that there is no where to put luggage or even fully open the entry door or toilet door. Our bathroom toilet cistern did not function correctly whilst we were there and had to be manually filled every time. No towels or even basic sanitary items like tissue paper were provided. Most days the lift would take around 15min due to the large lines downstairs and lack of service elevator for the businesses to use in the block. At one stage the lift broke down and the fire exits were not to a western standard. The ground floor was filled with hawkers and salesman that would follow you and try strike up conversation. Many of them being indian/Pakistan/Arab. I would not recommend women stay in this area alone. My girlfriend felt extremely uncomfortable during our stay.

2,8 Soichiro K.
Япония
09 апреля 2016
Awful
very dirty bed sheets and pillows. too small room. if you can pay a little more, I reccommend not to stay here.