arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,6
Оценка по 98 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 98 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,8
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 6,5
  • Обслуживание 6,5
  • Цена-качество 6,6
  • Питание 4,9

Wee N.
Сингапур
03 ноября 2014
Great location
location, wifi service, friendly staff
Very pleasant stay especially with friendly staff. Great location, just beside Jordan MTR station.

William Q.
Соединенные Штаты
08 октября 2014
Do not go there
she wore a big smile when she walked me down the road to the other place
It started fine. B. U T , then came the news that i was moving on the third day of my stay. I had to change pkans, waste a day, moving, and . . . They moved me to a pkace that even an adventurous backpacker might consider overlooking while never even allowing me to ralk about changing the cost per night or getting a freeebie. And... She smiled and laughed the whole time as if it were no big deal. I have great pain with walking, let alone walking with luggage. Guess what the longest walk i took the whole time i was in Hong Kong, Yo change hotels out here, walking with luggage on the crowded Jordan sidewalks. I did not show my vexation tooo much, but hope that this will be the "get even" part of this story.

abigail P.
Филиппины
23 сентября 2014
expensive for little space guesthouse
location
the owner ask for payment for my child. it is ok to ask for additional payment if they provide additional bed, pillow, blankets, but sad to say they just ask additional money for my little child. bathroom was good at all, no space for little movement. you can't laso sleep because you can hear sound outside. bed pillow was not comfortable. you can book other good hotel with the same price.

Michael K.
Австралия
05 июня 2014
Very friendly staff and clean (albeit small) room.
Incredible location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and great value for money!
Lovely place and super friendly lady. Would definitely stay there again!

Wee N.
Сингапур
02 мая 2014
Small room but excellent location
centrally located, high speed internet, friendly staff
Good.

Soon T.
Малайзия
12 апреля 2014
location is gd but room is very small
location convenient, close to train station, cheap budget
Locstion is good n convenient but room is vrry small. If you are on budget, this is the hotel you may consider.

Siew C.
Сингапур
01 марта 2014
Convenience, budget but safe and comfortable
Great location, easy access to transport, shops, food. Safety. Budget
In Hong Kong, we are mostly out and need a place to bathe, rest and sleep. The E Dragon provided all that. Location is superb with the MTR just across the road, airport transfer just 5 mins walk, great food all around, shopping practically downstairs. We felt safe with attentive security service downstairs at the lift lobby and cctv at the individual lift lobbies. Run by a warm and friendly couple who kept the premises very clean. Room is a bit tight but comfortable with double glazed windows, hot water, aircon, tv, complimentary wifi. A heater would be good for winter. Definitely good for a repeat stay!

OSCAR B.
Филиппины
12 января 2014
very convenient
location, price, friendly staff
very pleasant. the lady who received and attended to me was very nice and helpful.

Wee N.
Сингапур
09 января 2014
Great for sole traveller and if you are on budget
Friendly staff, good location, great wifi connection
The room is ok for solo traveler, it will be very cramp for 2 persons. This is expected in Hong Kong. Location is good though.

Miranda H.
Кипр
02 января 2014
Good stay
Centrally located, fast check-in and check-out, reasonably priced
If you speak a little Mandarin this is a bonus as owners speak minimal English. Basic facilities but good internet access in the room. Centrally located, 1/2 min walk away from Jordan station and 5 min walk to Temple Street night market. If you book through Agoda you just present your receipt. There is a 100 dollar deposit for the key which you need to pay in cash and they will give it back to you when you check out. The owners are very friendly. The level of security is high and being a single woman I did not feel unsafe at any time. My room was much bigger than I had expected.