вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1158 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1158 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,7
Сортировать по

Eun Y. — Южная Корея
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
good hotel
had pleasant experience while my stay
Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2016

Dennis S. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
On service...
Very accommodating staff.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2016

Chin W. — Гонконг
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Nice stay
Clean room with a very nice view, as I live in a high floor, I can have a overview to the harbour! Also, having a late C/o until 1400 is very nice!is a good experience
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2016

Lee Y. — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Excellent Facilities
con:city view room is close to other building
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2016

Paige F. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
no comment
no comment
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2016

Su S. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
7 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Nice hotel in a convenient location
This modern hotel is located next to Taikoo underground station. The hotel is connected to a large shopping mall with many restaurants, well known high street stores, supermarkets and an ice skating ring. Higher floor offers a good view of the city but the lower floors look directly into residential building across the road.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2016

Diana T. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Ok
Receptionist or front desk when checking in doesn't have much customer service oriented I showed to her my reservation but was a little bit persistent in asking first my passport. I told her yes I know I just wanted to show her you my reservation She could have nicely told me Thank you and can I gave your passport rather than saying I need your passport first.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2016

Hoi C. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Overall very nice experience
Overall very nice experience. Excellent Staff service. However, room design is not perfect, when u turn on the lights of the bathroom in the middle of the night, u have to turn on the lights of the main room as well. Not so good if your other half is sleeping.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2016

Hendro X. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
All is good
Great
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2016

Clarisse C. — Великобритания
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Superb stylish hotel
Convenient location above a tube station. Beautifully designed rooms. Superb views from the roof top bar. Great service.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2016