arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1142 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1142 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,7

7,6 Hendro X.
Сингапур
08 июня 2016
All is good
Great

8,8 Clarisse C.
Великобритания
04 июня 2016
Superb stylish hotel
Convenient location above a tube station. Beautifully designed rooms. Superb views from the roof top bar. Great service.

9,6 Stephen L.
Австралия
28 мая 2016
Excellent location with great view
It is located within one of the largest residential complexes in Hong Kong, next door to one of the largest shopping centre, and on top of a MTR station.The hotel is clean and tidy. I got upgrade to a room with stunning 160 degrees view of the Victoria Harbour. Staff are friendly and efficient.

9,2 Lawrence L.
Малайзия
27 мая 2016
Clean and modern hotel
This hotel is connected to a large shopping mall and MTR station. Staff were friendly and polite. I will come back again.

9,6 SENG L.
Малайзия
23 мая 2016
Pleasant stay
The room is spacious with modern design. Everything is great. I have a pleasant staying. There is a subway (Taikoo) just beside the hotel and there are two shopping malls beside. It is close to the location which I was going. However, you need to travel a bit (30mins?) if you want to go to Kowloon area.

9,6 Dickon G.
Великобритания
20 мая 2016
clean, pleasant, prime location for business
very efficient check in. very helpful staff - they helped to pay my taxi fare and put it on the room bill which was extremely useful.

8,8 LOK W.
Китай
19 мая 2016
Nice view
Nice view

8 Wing N.
Китай
16 мая 2016
location is good and hotel room is clean
location is good and hotel room is clean

7,6 Pui W.
Гонконг
12 мая 2016
nice stay
good location near MTR, new and clean room.

7,2 Dennis S.
Филиппины
11 мая 2016
Great place to stay
Highly recommendable