вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 4581 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 4581 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

CHEN Y.
Тайвань
29 декабря 2014
Value for the money
Great location, Close to supermarket and foodcourt
I like this hotel a lot, especially for their E-club lounge

Valai S.
Таиланд
28 декабря 2014
Good in overall
Hotel condition and its location
Good

Obaid A.
ОАЭ
28 декабря 2014
It was clean..friendly stuff.. good location ..
clean..friendly stuff.. good location
Was great.. we booked 5 rooms . They help us to get them all in one Flour .. and next to each other . With connecting rooms . I loved the stay in this hotel .. its clean.. and the stuff also show us the direction and give us the easel way to see the town. They are helpful . And the rooms are small but clean and comfortable

Sanjay S.
Южная Африка
27 декабря 2014
A very comfortable stay
It's location, food, service
Our stay was excellent and a very comfortable one. Thank you Eaton. Singh's

Kin L.
Гонконг
26 декабря 2014
a valuable experience
Staff service was great

Anna C.
Филиппины
26 декабря 2014
stay at Eaton
location, staff, and swimming pool
great stay

Andy A.
Сингапур
24 декабря 2014
Great Location
Location, Location, Location
The hotel room is big by Hong Kong standards. Comfortable with large King size bed and good size toilet. It is very well located; just steps from Jordan MTR, near numerous eateries and Temple Street Night Market is just across the street. It is also just a few MTR stations from main Hong Kong Island, TST, shopping locations and night markets. Comfortable, Convenient ... but be prepared to pay a bit more.

Linda T.
Сингапур
24 декабря 2014
Clean and convenient
Cleanliness of the room, convenient location, abundance of food and shopping
It was comfortable

Eunice L.
Сингапур
23 декабря 2014
Friendly Staff
Location. Staff.
Comfortable but good to have newer or refurbished eclub rooms

Keai T.
Малайзия
23 декабря 2014
Room size not compatible the price paid per night.
Location, food and bar
Discovered that the house keeping didn't change my bedsheet and converter cover even on the third day. As I enounter the same dirt on the pillow wasn't get changes on the third night. Nightmare!!!


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: