Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 862 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 862 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 7,3
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Lesley — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good location, good service
Staff are friendly. Easy to go to nearby mall and restaurants. Aircon is good despite the heat outside
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

Lesley — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good location, big room and bath
Location is very near shopping and for eating. Very accessible via MTR. Free shuttle from Central Station
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

Natthamon — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

Dejanant — Таиланд
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с видом на пристань
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Vary good location
Mu usual place of visits for food & shopping
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2016

Lesley — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good location, spacious room, good service
Very central location and room is not too cramped for children
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2016

Norfarizan — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Great location
Nearby with mtr station, shopping area and plenty of taxis coming around. Having the airport shuttle stopping at the hotel is very convenient for acccess from and to airport. Front staff are helpful and provides tips on how to get around the nearby areas.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2016

John — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Noisy
Renovations were on going in some floors and they booked us at the floor right below it. I had a long flight and was hoping to take a nap before my meetings but obviously that didnt happen.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2016

mohammed — ОАЭ
Пара
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера king
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
good
was good
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2016

mohammed — ОАЭ
Пара
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера king
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
good
waas good
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2016

ERMIE — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер с видом на гавань
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Misrepresentation
I booked 1 1King 1 Queen 30 sq mt room with sea view (partial) as per AGoda but they gave me a 2 single bed room. According to the reception, we are only 2 thus they gave us this. I have specifically chose the type of room as we are both of a heavy size that we want more bed space. Dissatisfied. This is the last time I will book this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: