вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 854 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 854 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,3
  • Питание 7,6

John T. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Noisy
Renovations were on going in some floors and they booked us at the floor right below it. I had a long flight and was hoping to take a nap before my meetings but obviously that didnt happen.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2016

mohammed A. — ОАЭ
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
good
was good
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2016

mohammed A. — ОАЭ
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
good
waas good
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2016

ERMIE C. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Misrepresentation
I booked 1 1King 1 Queen 30 sq mt room with sea view (partial) as per AGoda but they gave me a 2 single bed room. According to the reception, we are only 2 thus they gave us this. I have specifically chose the type of room as we are both of a heavy size that we want more bed space. Dissatisfied. This is the last time I will book this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2016

Chan B. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Location
Location is good and convenience
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2016

Kenneth T. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Great Location and Great View
Overall stay was satisfying with swift check in at counter and hotel is generally clean. Hotel pricing is not competitive given that boutique hotel nearby are able to compete in terms of similar service level... Overall great staying experience.
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2016

Dawn L. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Ms
Good location, and friendly staffs.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2016

Myron C. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Booked a room but gave me different room!
I booked a room and the description was 1 king and 1 queen bed. Excelsior said there is no such thing. So why is it in your booking list?
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2016

POON Y. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great Hotel!
I am really impressed with this hotel; with the extra miles demonstrated by their staff. It was my birthday on the first day of check in; they sent me a handwritten birthday card and a box of chocolate. The front desk staff is so kind in offering a complimentary baby cot for my baby girl; followed by special welcome gifts for her.....I never see a hotel offer such a warm welcome for family traveling with baby. Bravo....keep up the outstanding customer services. Room and bed are very comfortable and the location is perfect!
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2016

Kai L. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Decent Value for Money
It was a decent stay.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2016