Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 307 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Service 6,9
  • Цена – качество 7,2
  • Питание 5,9
Сортировать по

William — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2013
It was ok. Just a basic room, small but clean.
Not expensive for HK
My stay was ok but the hotel was not easy to find. Had to try 2 taxi's before one would take me. I was comfortable, good place to rest the head. Room was very small and Chinese style with small bathroom sheared with shower.
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hock — Сингапур
Группа
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Hotel near MTR & Shopping Streets
Good locatio, shopng & budget hotel
Nice & reasonable comfort stay during typhoon Utor. Wifi is free.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Choong — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Convenient transportation and strategic location
Free Wifi, Close to MRT and Restaurant nearby
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kong — Малайзия
Пара
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Close to market street
Close to market street
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Surin — Таиланд
Группа
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Best location and easy to find the hotel.
Location, good value, transportation
The hotel staff is friendly, although she has limited English. The rooms are cleaned and bed sheet and pillow sheet were changed everyday. I'm impressed. Eventhough the room is very tiny, but it comes with a very good location. You can use the Hong Kong MTR on Yau Ma Tei exit A1 to reach this hotel easily.
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Aislin — Сингапур
Пара
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Perfect Stay for budget travellers.
Location, Cleanliness, Attentive Staff
Location is really good, one min walk to MRT. Clean room, size is consider reasonable for HKG standard. Very attentive staff, got our Disneyland tickets from her at discounted price. Very friendly and will recommend us on good places to visit. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Cynthia — Сингапур
Пара
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Not bad for the price paid
Location, Internet, Friendly staff
The room was extremely small but understandable as most hotels in HK are not that spacious. Bathroom was quite run down but acceptable. Overall an average stay. The wifi was good though
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chen — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Трехместный - 1 двуспальная кровать + 1 односпальная кровать
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
very good location
good location,clean room,easy to find
good location,easy to find hotel,clean room,service good, and safety.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Loy — Сингапур
Пара
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
small room, weird smell but good location
free wifi, pc in the room and good location
not a nice feeling. room and bed is small. cannot check in early and check out late. was ask to leave baggage in hotel at our risk.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vissanurak — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
upgraded guest house. I misunderstood.
Clean room
This hotel is the guest house level trying to up grade. Pay slightly lower than 3 star hotels for guest house grade hotel. I heard the voice from other rooms until 11PM. Pay a little more you can get other 3 star hotel. It was my misunderstood.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: