arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2140 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2140 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 8,3
  • Расположение 9,4
  • Удобство номера 8,9
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,7

Michelle T.
Сингапур
15 июля 2016
Great location and great hotel
We've been staying at the Gateway now almost once every 2 years since 1990 (26 years!) and it's a great location. There are 4 shopping malls directly connected with the hotel, with food courts and restaurants all there for you to explore, and you don't have to step foot outside (very important especially if you travel during the hot and rainy season - which can last more than 7 months in Hong Kong). The malls have shops for everyone of every age. The hotel itself has been upgraded within the last 4 years and it's spectacular and value for the money. You can also start your exploration to other parts of Kowloon and Hong Kong Island easily from this hotel. The hotel is also children friendly.

Myson S.
Филиппины
12 июля 2016
Very good!
I really like the free water. Haha

Noppakorn K.
Таиланд
06 июля 2016
excellent
In room facilties and equipments are excellent. Location is best expectially in rainy season

seungwoo L.
Южная Корея
05 июля 2016
Good Location
The locate was perfect for those who come to HK for shopping. However you need to remember that HK is not a good place for shopping anymore unless you want to buy any replicas.

Diana S.
Филиппины
01 июля 2016
Easy Access
Great Location. Provided us with free HANDY PHONE which made our lives easier. Connected to several malls with almost all of the name brands. No need to go else where. Lot's of must eat restaurants within the connecting mall. I always stay here when I'm in HK

Yung Y.
Австралия
30 июня 2016
Hotel is good but front staffs are rude
The hotel is in very good location but the staff wasn't very helpful. We arrived around 4pm to check in however were told that the room wasn't ready and have to wait for anpther hour ( the check in time is 3pm) . The front staff ( the gentean with glasses) was quite rude and did not have a good service mind and attitude.

Christiya L.
Сингапур
28 июня 2016
Provides a Handy smartphone for use!
Room came with free minibar and a smartphone for use in HK. Very conveniently located.

Kotchanipar S.
Таиланд
25 июня 2016
Good
Good hotel

Jason V.
Филиппины
22 июня 2016
very good location
The only hotel I live in when I travel to HK, location unbeatable

Jasmine L.
Сингапур
21 июня 2016
Great service and location but.....
Happy with the location and staff service at the hotel. The only big minus is the mattress - it sinks in the middle and I didn't sleep well at all. The queen size mattress also seemed to be smaller than usual.