вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2172 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2172 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Расположение 9,4
  • Удобство номера 8,9
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,7
Сортировать по

Jervin C. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
nice location
good
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

HSING P. — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good for Business Travel choice
Good for Business Travel choice
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2016

Thomas B. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
excellent in TST
Great location and very comfortable. Easy access to mrt, star ferry, taxi and airport. Room quality and presentation were good and extremely comfortable bed. As with most hotels in TST..checkin was a bit chaotic, but after small delay it was smooth. Staff are very eager to assist. Could well become my 'go to' hotel in TST.
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2016

JUDE B. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Fantastic
Breakfast was good except that a Child below 11 years was charged... I would highly recommend the Hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

JUDE B. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Excellent Stay
I will recommend the hotel to anyone... 1. Great Breakfast; 2. Spacious Rooms; 3. It would have been perfect if not for the following: A. There was on going Construction a bit Noisy; B. Long Waiting at Check In and Check Out... - wish Light Snacks/Refreshments were served. - wish there was a bigger area with comfortable couches and sofa to ease the stress of the waiting as we were coming in from a flight... But other than the above... I would still be a fan of Marco Polo.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

JUDE B. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Memorable Vacation
I will always be at MARCO POLO when in Hongkong... 1. Cleanliness and Staff are superb; 2. Great Breakfast Selection; 3. Accessibility to everything... I shall return and Commend the Hotel to friends✔️
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

Anna B. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great stay
overall experience was great. Have been staying at Gateway since 2014 whenever we visit Hong Kong. Needless to say, will stay here again when we are back next year.
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2016

Reginaldo C. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Our experience 2016
We"ve been regular guests of the hotel for four years now. Still, we have nothing to complain.
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2016

Anne M. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Short stay
Will definitely go back to this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016

Juan S. — Филиппины
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2016