Хорошо 6,8
Оценка по 109 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 109 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,5
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Service 6,9
  • Цена – качество 6,5
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Anton — Швейцария
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
okay
clean, service, City
good price Performance,best Service in Hong kong, always fresh fruits, friendly people
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2013

Bing — Малайзия
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Simple & Budget stay in HK
Friendly Clean Comfort
It's my 2nd visit for this hotel, still clean, comfort + friendly service. If you are looking for a place to stay near Mongkok, please check out this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2013

Thunkamon — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Good hotel for traveling in Hongkong
Good location, service and internet so fast.
This hotel very good. The room also have wifi for serve every one as use smartphone. I really happy when stay here. This hotel is a great recommend for traveling, good location and good service.
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2013

Haryo — Индонезия
Пара
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Август 2013
the room is not worth the money paid
Centrally located, shopping.
the Golden Palace is not a hotel, it is a unit of apartment with small rooms inside. That why, I was very disappointed of staying there. Luckily, I booked it only for 1 night. In short, the money spent for Golden Palace is not worth. Very sorry to say that. I have booked hotel rooms with Agoda several time, and we were satified with the hotels, but the booking of Golden Palace was really disappointed us.
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2013

Julita — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Good
Friendly staff, very good wifi
Friendly staff, and giving info about the city, at the same time advices when going to the shopping mall and restaurant. Only the place it's a little bit hard to find, people so round doesn't know the location. Over all its okey.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2013

Billy — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
small w/ no window but clean .
good A/C , nice shower, with fresh fruits everyday .
Wouldn't expect any more with the price . It's OK for few days .
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2013

sathesh — Индия
Пара
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Very Nice Stay
Clean, Budget Hotel, Fast Internet
The stay was really good. It was very much within my budget and location of the was good with good access to public transport.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2013

ESTHER — Индонезия
Пара
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Happy Holiday
The friendliness of the hotel staff, clean and comfortable room, and ideal for backpackers.
I was impressed with the friendliness of the hotel staff. he clearly and politely explain the rules of the hotel where I was staying and to each of my questions about the nearest mall until the vehicle to the Airport. Although the hotel is in a small apartment in the city, but the hotel has enough security, clean and comfortable room. The hotel is ideal for backpackers, small family, or traveler who wants to save money.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2013

Petrus — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одноместный Стандартный
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
a convenient location for shopping and Hong kong s
clean, quiet, air-conditoned
I like the location, convenient for Mongkok and surrounding area
Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2013

hongfang — Китай
Группа
Трехместный - 1 двуспальная кровать + 1 односпальная кровать
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
excellent
booking personality enviroment
good
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: