arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 781 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 781 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 6,6

Pongsapak P.
Таиланд
17 июня 2016
Good location, friendly staff, and good value for money
Good location - Not too far from MTR station (Sheung Wan) - take about 3 minutes walk from the hotel, Airport shuttle bus services to/from the airport, near several cafes/restaurants, 7-Eleven Friendly staff - Take care of everything, including baggage storage after checking out of the hotel Good value for money - Nice and clean room with sufficient facilities, including free Wi-Fi. What can be improved: Choices of breakfast menu/ the taste could also be better Tips: Should check out a restaurant called "Dim Sum Square" located just a few blocks from the hotel

KOK T.
Сингапур
17 июня 2016
Excellent Service
Pros: Excellent staff and service (incl cleaning) who are willing to go the extra mile. Bright clean rooms. Walking distance from MTR. Cons: Minimal facilities

Ching C.
Малайзия
06 июня 2016
Good location
Very good location, H1 shuttle service from/to HK station. Breakfast is ok, just too crowdy. Helpful staff, clean room, nothing to complain.

kathy N.
Австралия
01 июня 2016
GREAT LOCATION, PERFECT SIZE ROOMS & AWESOME SHOWER & BREKKIE
You can tell that this Hotel is part of IHG. The staff were friendly & very professional. The buffet breakfast was excellent catering for Western & Asian palettes. Beds very comfy and bathrooms had everything you'd need for a weeks stay. Wifi very fast. Location is superb for Central & Sheung Wan. Highly recommended and will be staying again!

Wei T.
Малайзия
31 мая 2016
hong kong
price is good but just little bit far for public transport

Nattaya P.
Таиланд
27 мая 2016
Good location and excellent services
I have stayed here for 5 days during my business trip in Hong Kong. The location is great, a few blocks from Sheung Wan MTR Station. The hotel staffs are very polite and helpful. The only thing that the hotel should improve is its breakfast menu. It's quite simple and few choices.

SEONGHWA B.
Южная Корея
25 мая 2016
quite good
quite good

Fredrik B.
Швеция
22 мая 2016
Great location and value
First time staying at this hotel, and really enjoyed it. Rooms are, as usual in HK, quite small but definitely sufficient (ours was 17 m2). Everything works well and staff is both good and service minded. When staying longer there is also a laundry room (buy token in reception, about 40 HKD). The higher floors have a great view, especially the Harbour side, with only one or two sky rises in between. Breakfast is ok but not much more than that. Location is great with so many quaint and lovely streets around the hotel. It's only 3-4 min walk to MTR Sheung Wan as well as the trams. Also, the Airport Express train has a free shuttle service with a stop at Holiday In (just around the corner of the hotel). There is a really good Dim Sum place (Dim Sum Square) on the corner by the hotel and several nice coffe shops and lunch places within a few step.

Csaba S.
Венгрия
15 мая 2016
Great stay, very good views
I couldn't tell more then we had a great stay with them. I would chose this hotel again.

Lou D.
Филиппины
14 мая 2016
Convenient Hotel in SheungWan
It was my fourth time to stay in Holiday Inn Express Soho HongKong and I'm very much pleased with the service as usual. I'm very much after the cleanliness and the location. Close to the MTR, close to food shops, close to Lan Kwai Fong.