Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 863 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,4
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 6,3
  • Service 6,9
  • Цена – качество 7,2
  • Питание 5,4
Сортировать по

Eva — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
1 кровать в общей комнате (6 мест, для женщин)
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
good
for a single room,it's good
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Eva — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Одноместный номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
not very good
not very nice room for the first night
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Bartlomiej — Польша
Индивидуальные туристы
1 кровать в общей комнате (10 мест, смешанный тип)
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Nice and cheap place to stay. And good location.
Nice and cheap place to stay. And good location.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Greg — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Convenient, secure, good staff
I've stayed in a few Hong Kong budget hostels and this is the best one. Staff were helpful, rooms were clean. Facilities were better than the others and the location is very convenient for supermarkets, subway, etc. Would recommend.
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Guillaume — Франция
Группы
Трехместный - 1 двуспальная кровать + 1 односпальная кровать
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great value for money
The location is awesome! Easy to find, staff is ok, nothing exceptional. The room is small as usual in HK, but clean. The double bed is pretty small for 2 Europeans... I would say 120m wide. Bathroom is ok as well. The only point that would need serious imrpovement is the aircon because it is SUPER noisy and we could barely sleep with the aircon on at night.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Zibusiso — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Одноместный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good
The hostel is ok.I stayed in a Single room,which was bigger than what most hostels in Hong Kong offer.The staff in pretty good,helpful.The location is good,near the MTR,although it's in noisy and busy Causeway bay.The hostel is situated in an ugly building unfortunately,but it's perfectly safe.Good value for money
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SANDRA — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
Одноместный номер
8 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Given bunk bed type instead of booked three beds on first night. Room was changed but not the same as picture, front desk discriminates. Given room no water coming out from basin, complained but no fix. Very disappointed.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

miranda — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
They are on great location and very near to MTR station. The building also pretty good and clean, bu
I didn't really like to their yellow-lamp on room and i got broken ventilation fan.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

APRIL — Филиппины
Группы
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Worst Hotel
I have already cancelled my booking in hongkong hostel. We've been waiting for about 3 hours and no one accommodate us. How come such situation occur. Its an awful service. I am really disappointed.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jerryson — Филиппины
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Very good
Thumbs up!
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: