arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 651 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 651 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 7,4
Проверенные отзывы

Joy L.
Индонезия
05 января 2015
Great value and location
Location, room size and clean.
Great service overall, although can be loud on weekend nights.

Bernard R.
Франция
22 декабря 2014
in the heart of the city
very hood location

Hussain K.
Соединенные Штаты
25 ноября 2014
Middle of the Action
Location, well appointed rooms, large bathroom
The name of the hotel says it all. Hotel LKF is in the middle of the action. Very nice rooms with clean, comfortable bed and large bathroom. Given the location, I was surprised that noise was not a problem.

Andrew A.
Сингапур
22 ноября 2014
Buzzing location
Proximity to Lan Kwai Fong. Walking distance to Central. Good dining options within 200m.
Earplugs provided on side table to shut out the noise coming from the bars at the street level. For light sleeper, the vibrations from the bass cannot be eliminated unfortunately.

Morgan B.
Франция
11 ноября 2014
Great chioice if you want to enjoy Hk nightlife
Location, bars and comfortable bed
Overall a good stay. Was upgraded which is always nice. Be ready to party as even at 5am you can still hear the music going on from the neighborhood

David S.
Португалия
04 ноября 2014
Party Time
party, location, price
i only stay here when i go LKF

Thy E.
Австрия
03 ноября 2014
staff a bit unfriendly
great location, clean, good restaurant, bars are next door
alright as we have been charged for internet, as they mentioned booking through pagoda or similar won't get free wifi, which free wifi every where in HK

Dominic G.
Филиппины
28 октября 2014
Great Location.
Great location, near excellent restaurants, nice in room espresso machine.
Good.

Jennifer H.
Соединенные Штаты
27 сентября 2014
Location is key
Location, shopping, food
Always such a nice stay here. Weekend stays are interesting due to the nature of LKF, party central and full of people looking for a good time. Be prepared for the elevator situation.

Diane A.
Соединенные Штаты
20 сентября 2014
Lkf central
Service, location, EFFIECIENT
I always stay here when I visit HK on business and will continue to do so. There is no reason to stay anywhere else. It is perfectly located and no complaints.