arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 651 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 651 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 7,4

Yeung P.
Гонконг
23 августа 2014
Nice Hotel with Good Loacation
Location, food and service
The staff was very nice to us. Location is the best especially it's located at LKF and close to Soho. I will come back for sure.

Michael P.
Соединенные Штаты
04 августа 2014
For LKF, this is THE best location.
Huge room, location location location, modern styling
We were able to book Hotel LKF before the prices shot up a couple nights before Saturday night. You can't beat this hotel for location. It's right smack dab in the middle of the night clubs. If you want to stumble back to your room after all-night partying in LKF, this is a great option. The room was also very large for Hong Kong standards. Modern styling and all the ammenities I needed. The bed and contoured foam pillow were extremely comfortable. I was falling asleep seconds after laying down. There's a restaurant/bar on the top floor that apparently gets hoppin on the weekends but we spent our time at other clubs. Definitely recommend this hotel if you're looking to party in LKF and can get a good rate.

Kyle D.
Сингапур
31 июля 2014
great location for partying
location, comfort, ambiance

Robyn H.
Австралия
29 июля 2014
Wonderful Boutique Hotel for Business Travellers
Location close to restaurants, shops, Business centre and transport. Room size and appointments / furnishings. Friendly and helpful staff.
Comfortable and well appointed room and bathroom. Staff were very helpful; spoke good English and were friendly; Room service was limited for breakfast as this could have been Al La Carte for those who do not wish to have a large breakfast. Assistance with luggage when arriving, especially in rain would have helped! I would stay again!

Alain D.
Канада
23 июля 2014
was first time in the hotel. was ok
price, clean, services

Rafael R.
Германия
17 июля 2014
Extremely overpriced hotel
location - if you like to live in the middle of a huge party area
this hotel is not satisfactory! - rooms are old - rooms are small - lobby is also the entrance to a night club, not the kind of atmosphere I expect from a hotel in that price range - simply overpriced, even for HK standards

Vishaya T.
Таиланд
14 июля 2014
Very well located but too close to bar area
Room Staff Location
Very well satisfied. But too close to lan Kwai fong area. Too much noise on Friday night.

SUONG N.
Соединенные Штаты
01 июля 2014
it was comfortable
location and nightlife
The room was large and spacious.

Chong T.
Сингапур
30 июня 2014
Pretty good
Location, cleaniness, attentiveness of the staffs
Pretty okay

Tom D.
Австралия
26 июня 2014
Short and comfortable. No complaints.
Location, stylish, spacious