Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 670 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 670 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,3
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

HO — Китай
Бизнес-путешественник
G600 LKF - Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Awesome HOtel in Lan Kwai Fong
convenient , comfortable and room is very Nice and clean
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2014

Willem — Нидерланды
Бизнес-путешественник
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Excellent hote, even more excellent staff!
Location, Quality, Staff
This hotel over delivers. Great service, amazing location and very near the central business district. Every request they will immediately execute for you and they are pro-active in helping you manage your stay there. Great dining and bar options joust outside the hotel, so you wont miss a thing. I would recommend any business traveler to stay there.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2014

Daniel — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Stayed one night, convenient location
Location, modern, convenient
Decent hotel in a great location, make sure you stay high up as Wyndham St is v noisy
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2014

Jennifer — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
By far the best location if you want to party
Literally steps from LKF, Boqueria, sexy rooms
I always love staying here. The staff has always been so nice, helpful and attentive. The rooms are sexy, the club upstairs can be a fun time if you can over look pretentious people, the restaurants are great especially Boqueria. I've stayed probably around 70 nights here over the past 7 years, and they have never ceased to amaze me. You walk downstairs and you're at LFK where you party til the wee hours of the morning to take the elevator back up into your luxurious, clean room. You walk out of the hotel and Wydham Road is full of life, restaurants and bars. The only down side is that the wi-fi is not included in the price of the room, no pool and no gym. Sometimes it can be difficult to get a taxi but hey, this is Hong Kong, baby!
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2014

Chang — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
convenient
location, transportation & safe
not bad
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2014

Natalie — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Great hotel, perfect location, will stay again
Rooms, service, location
Great hotel, will stay again. Rooms comfortable, reasonable price for hotel. Great service, and clean hotel. Good Value for money. I stayed there for business but would stay again for both leisure and business.
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2014

Bernard — Франция
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Very nice, a bit noisy
Confortable
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2014

VERANICA — Индонезия
Группа
Одна ночь в Май 2014
COMFORTABLE BED AND NICE PLEASANT ROOM
Easy access for clubbers
It was a very nice and pleasant room as we were upgraded to room G600.
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2014

Joseph — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
best location in Central Hokg Kong
location, nearby bars/restaurants, 2 good clubs in the hotel
The hotel is right in the middle of all the action in Central/Lan Kwai Feng. Very comfortable and nice. That's why the price is usually pretty expensive. The room service menu was so-so, and we send our food back because it was terrible. They were nice about it and refunded us the full amount though.
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2014

Michael — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
G600 LKF - Улучшенный номер
10 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Easy, no fuss, good service
location, service,
Stayed 10 nights, enjoyed LKF and restaurants, bars with easy access, internet service fine. TV channels terrible, why no english speAking sports channels available? Also no live sport EPL. very disappointing
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: