вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 657 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 657 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Ratna S.
Индонезия
08 января 2014
Nice, clean and comfortable rooms
It is centrally located, nearby the shopping area, easy access
I had a d comfortable stay,I was looking for a hotel nearby the shopping area and this hotel matches my criteria

Shela K.
Сингапур
07 января 2014
Satisfied
Clean rooms. Easy access to meeting locations. Easy acess to unwind after work.

Wei T.
Сингапур
04 января 2014
Great Room, But not for Romance
Room Staff and Clubbing Location
It was Great, However as it was at the center of the clubbing district. It was noisy at night.

CHONG N.
Сингапур
30 декабря 2013
Good Location, Modern Hotel
Good Location, Large Room Size, Comfortable Bed
They surprised us with an room upgrade - From G500 Superior to G600 Deluxe on 18th floor. The lift lobbyist always make sure we get no crowd in the lift, which makes us feel privileged. We were totally bowed over by the large room size, and a 3-m wide window overlooking the city behind our bed. The bathtub is huge, comfortable for 2. Definitely coming back here again.

Juliet L.
Малайзия
28 декабря 2013
Clean and comfortable room
bed, breakfast and large room
First time staying in this hotel. Very good service and location. Easily accessible and friendly staff.

Emma E.
Филиппины
26 декабря 2013
Excellent staff, good location
Excellent staff, good location
We got a bit lost, and the hotel was a little hard to get to since we were a group of girls carrying luggage. But we called the hotel, and the concierge even came out to find us and helped us bring in our luggage. They also talked to one of the cab drivers who tried to over charge us. And we got free upgrade on our rooms, and our requests were all attended to. Lots of good hotels in the area, but the staff really made the difference for us.

Kyriakos P.
Греция
25 декабря 2013
Inattentive and slow staff / Oldish Rooms
The location is the only decent thing about it
Rooms are generally not ready before 2 PM. Fair enough, this is the general rule, but most other 5* in HK would make their rooms available to regular customers, especially if coming from a long trip. The rooms are oldish and have no plugs near the bed. Service is very bed and irresponsive with the staff taking up to 30 minutes to cater to one's needs.

cedric C.
Франция
19 декабря 2013
Well located
Location, easy transfer from Airport, Confortable
Hotel meets expectations, Room was spacious, we stayed at the 27th floor and have not been disturbred by around nightlife noises

Dominic R.
Австралия
18 декабря 2013
LKF in the heart of Hong Kong
location, Location, Location
LKF is a very comfortable hotel, centrally located to the shops, bars and restaurants and a short walk to SoHo. Large size rooms compared to other typical HK hotels.

Chen C.
Тайвань
13 декабря 2013
Super spacious room, centrally located
Great location