Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 670 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 670 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,3
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Service 8,3
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Emma — Филиппины
Группа
G600 LKF - Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Excellent staff, good location
Excellent staff, good location
We got a bit lost, and the hotel was a little hard to get to since we were a group of girls carrying luggage. But we called the hotel, and the concierge even came out to find us and helped us bring in our luggage. They also talked to one of the cab drivers who tried to over charge us. And we got free upgrade on our rooms, and our requests were all attended to. Lots of good hotels in the area, but the staff really made the difference for us.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2013

Kyriakos — Греция
Индивидуальный путешественник
G600 LKF - Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Inattentive and slow staff / Oldish Rooms
The location is the only decent thing about it
Rooms are generally not ready before 2 PM. Fair enough, this is the general rule, but most other 5* in HK would make their rooms available to regular customers, especially if coming from a long trip. The rooms are oldish and have no plugs near the bed. Service is very bed and irresponsive with the staff taking up to 30 minutes to cater to one's needs.
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2013

cedric — Франция
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Well located
Location, easy transfer from Airport, Confortable
Hotel meets expectations, Room was spacious, we stayed at the 27th floor and have not been disturbred by around nightlife noises
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2013

Dominic — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
LKF in the heart of Hong Kong
location, Location, Location
LKF is a very comfortable hotel, centrally located to the shops, bars and restaurants and a short walk to SoHo. Large size rooms compared to other typical HK hotels.
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2013

Chen — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
G600 LKF - Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Super spacious room, centrally located
Great location
Отзыв оставлен 13 декабря 2013

Rob — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
G600 LKF - Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Great hotel for a party
Location, staff, rooms
Classy hotel, with good staff, and excellent rooms. Can be noisey
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2013

Rob — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
G600 LKF - Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Good location, modern, clean rooms
Contempory, stylish, cool
A modern, stylish hotel, with good service. It can be a little noisey, especially on the lower floors, but that is due to the central location in a busy city. Breakfast is not great, but everything else is 1st class
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2013

Thitima — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
close to meeting locations
bigger room than other hotels, comfortable bed & pillows, spacious bathroom
Good. It'd have been better if there's free wifi in the room.
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2013

PEI — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
G600 LKF - Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Reasonably Good Hotel for Business Trip
Nice room, good location, comfortable environment
Good service with upgraded room and friendly staff to assist. Easily access.
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2013

Ove — Норвегия
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Good location and good service
Design, location, service
The hotel is very good, and I was upgraded to an even better room without asking. The rooms are very nice and the staff very Professional and good. The main drawback with the hotel is the noise from the party zones around the hotel, but this time they moved me to a more noisefree room, because they had a good internal system to pick up this from my last stay. Very good place to be!
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: