Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 669 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 669 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,3
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

shun — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Room sizes are larger than usual for HK standard
nice design, good location, comfortable room
Stay here was great. Room was comfortable. Nice location. The only problem we faced was that the housekeeping still knocks your door to ask if you need cleaning service when the DO NOT DISTURB sign is on.
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gerhard — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
G600 LKF - Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Very Pleasent and easy to get to
Location, Quality of the room, Good Internet access
Very good, no complain at all. I enjoyed my short stay
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michael — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
G600 LKF - Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
comfortable and efficient
location, room size, staff
Fine, good service, clena room, no fuss, easy to get to and from the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Alex — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Great locations and professionalism of staff.
Comfortable, convenient and good location
Rooms are large and very comfortable, free wifi, large LCD TV. Staff absolutely delicious, helpful and professionnal. Pool attendant very friendly and efficient. Special mention for the lobby, beautifully decorated
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

YAT — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Brilliant Hotel
Nice bathtub with park view, located at Lan Kwai Fong, good transportation
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Stanley — Австралия
Пары
G600 LKF - Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Pleasant, convenient, cool and alot of shopping
Convenient, good design, very close to shopping areas and good bars and food
It was a good stay. Very good for shopping and leisure. It's a 10/10 place for party animals. However, for family stay, it gets too noisy at weekend. Especially at night time. I would highly recommend this for people who enjoy to party!
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ricardo — Индонезия
Группы
G600 LKF - Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Perfect Location to enjoy Night life of Hong Kong
Room has two double beds, Good Size, and in middle of all Bars/Clubs
Our group planned to party over the long weekend in Hong Kong. This hotel is probably one of the most strategically located place in LKF for easy access to bars/clubs. The room size is also quite spacious and packed with two queen size beds. A good find!
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chua — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
G600 LKF - Улучшенный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Average
Large room
Not a hotel to recommend for families with young children. Small and compact lift. Wifi isn't free, only at lobby area. Noisy rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yong — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
luxurious , convenient but noisy
room size, location, molton brown toiletries
Generally comfortable and a short walk down to central via the hard rock cafe shortcut but best to wear flats or comfortable shoes to handle the steep uneven slopes. Not very suitable for business travellers as it gets rowdy with loud bar music from fri to sun wee hours. Aircon was too cold for first night and noisy from 12th floor so I requested a higher floor from 2nd night and the hotel was quite accomodative. Besr to stay 20th and above if you are light sleeper.
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Bee — Сингапур
Группы
G600 LKF - Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Hotel was great, service was not.
Large room, Molton Brown toiletries, City view
Room was pleasant. Service for such an established hotel was appalling. The check-in process was a nightmare - we were told we were not given the 2-double bed room which we had requested (we even followed up with an email to the hotel after we made the reservation). Instead of offering real solutions, Eddie (the staff who handled our check-in) just told us we had to pay more for a room upgrade if we wanted two beds instead of one king size bed. At no time did she apologise or offer any remedial measures which I would reasonably expect from an established hotel. Given that the check-in is one of the first contact points with the hotel staff, it is imperative for the staff to be well trained and to possess a good attitude towards guests. Another point to note is that the hotel does not have a proper bell service. When we arrived in our taxi, we had to drag our suitcase up the curb and some steps to the main lobby of the hotel. The staff at the door was not intuitive and only assisted to open the door for us when we had signalled that we needed help. One last aspect which the hotel can improve on is the housekeeping service. When we returned to the room after a long night, we were shocked to find that our towels were not changed. The changing of towels and linen are among the most fundamental aspects of housekeeping service.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: