вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 661 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 661 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Andrea R. — Швейцария
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Strategic gateaway
Location, comfort, value for money
As a couple, we enjoyed the location (close to bars and restaurants) in Central. Rooms are big (in terms of HK standard!) and comfortable. The bar/restaurant on top, Azure, offer stunning views on the City with an intimate/elegant atmosphere.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2015

Bryna G. — Филиппины
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
great stay
location, value for money, friendli staff
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2015

Alexander S. — Австрия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Great location
Location, room standard, cleaness
Defintitely a good place to stay in HK, close to Lan Kwai Fong, MRT and the airport line! Will come back soon!
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2015

amarsanaa T. — Монголия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Best location, great staff, big room
Coffee machine, location, helpful staff
It was great definitely coming again
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2015

Mohammad N. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
good location
location size comfort
C'est la vie located next door pretty happs place shd check it out
Отзыв оставлен 15 ноября 2015

Han S. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
good location
clean, friendly staffs and location
good location and clean
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2015

Gian V. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Exploding Toilets
Locatrion is good but not good otherwise
Horrible experience. I used to stay at Hotel LKF before and had good experiences but the last one was just horrid. Checking in, our rooms werent ready until 2:30pm. Granted check-in is really at 2:00pm but I just came from a red-eye so had expected to be accommodated earlier. At least in other hotels that is usually the case. So I walked outside and by the time I got back to the same receptionist they forgot who I was. It's something simple, but seriously, you can't even remember my name and face?! Anyway, the rooms are relatively spacious but I was assigned to a room with an exploding toilet. I sat down and was about to do my business until the toilet started gurgling and then it exploded unto my a**. Unfortunately "stuff" from other people's toilets came along with it so it wasnt really the nicest experience. The bathroom stank so bad that even if I wanted to take a shower to wash myself, the smell was just unbearable. The staff came, fixed the toilet but in the days after, there was still a stench lingering from the toilet. Disgusting. Would have assumed they would move me as a sign of courtesy but no. No chance. So much for service. Never staying here again. That's for sure.
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2015

Daniel P. — Великобритания
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Review
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, pleasant breakfast.
Our stay was pleasant but not a 5 star experience.
Отзыв оставлен 24 октября 2015

Laun T. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Great Design, Facilities and Location
Cleanliness, Location, Staff
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2015

Lionel S. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Good stay good service
good room view service and everything
Good and robust at night
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: