вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 659 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 659 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 7,4

Michael M. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Great Rooms!
Rooms
Only a short overnight stay but the hotel was very nice and the room was great
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2015

Lancelot G. — Франция
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good spot in Lan Kwai Fong
Great location, spacious rooms, nice views from the high floors
Overall pleasant stay. The rooms are quite big by hk standards, the hotel is perfectly located in lan kwai fong. Disappointing we were charged extra for the wifi. Room service is quite slow.
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2015

Nadda T. — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Good location and services
Location, hotel decoration, services
They have gym and is located in very central area of Lan Kai Fong. Easy to find food
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2015

bella K. — Тайвань
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Good location, friendly staff, average security.
Big room, big bathroom, convenient location
Very good
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2015

Andrew A. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Nice room decor
Proximity to Central offices
Room decor was nice. Stayed on high floor so had good view. Only issue I have is that they joined 2 single beds to make a king, so can't lie in the middle
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2015

Ma T. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Almost there
Location, location, location
1. The room we stayed in smelled like Cigarette. 2. The room didn't come with wifi. 3. The staff weren't as accommodating.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2015

CHIH C. — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Good
Clean, location , night life
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2015

Ignatius H. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2015

Thantawan P. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2015

Thantawan P. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
I have been impressed by attentive service at Here
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2015