arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 651 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 651 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 7,4

Ma T.
Филиппины
14 сентября 2015
Almost there
Location, location, location
1. The room we stayed in smelled like Cigarette. 2. The room didn't come with wifi. 3. The staff weren't as accommodating.

CHIH C.
Тайвань
11 сентября 2015
Good
Clean, location , night life

Ignatius H.
Сингапур
05 сентября 2015
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.

Thantawan P.
Таиланд
17 августа 2015
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.

Thantawan P.
Таиланд
17 августа 2015
I have been impressed by attentive service at Here
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.

Azerina A.
Малайзия
14 августа 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, room and friendly staff
Had a great stay in a nice room with the printer n fax machine . Easy access to the shops in Queen's road

Phannapa P.
Таиланд
27 июля 2015
great location in LKF
location, big room, party
it was such a nice place for people who loves party. However it was very noisy at night till 3am.

tanakrit A.
Таиланд
27 июля 2015
Over priced, cheap shower head, room wasn't ready
Slippers
overpriced room

Steven H.
Норвегия
24 июля 2015
Good location, clean but everything is about money
Location, clean big room
Good enough but no late check out. They want to charge for 1 hour later check out.

tony G.
Австралия
18 июля 2015
best hotel in hong kong
location
loved it