arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1935 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1935 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 8,3
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,4

wenkai M.
Китай
17 сентября 2014
Nice place to stay in HK
Location , clean, fruits
Best location for a nice walk in the evening to the Victoria port ! Near the hotel there are agnis b cafe & Starbucks coffee.

Leslie L.
Сингапур
17 сентября 2014
great hotel
room size, comfort, location
Excellent

Alec H.
Соединенные Штаты
15 сентября 2014
Great stay and highly recommended..
1. Great location. 2. Very freindly, helpful and professional staff. 3. Very good gym, swimming pool, and residence club
Our family had a really great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and polite, great amenities and location.

ADEYINKA O.
Великобритания
13 сентября 2014
FIRST CLASS
The room , heated toilet which made midnight going to the loo a pleasure. the food was just to die for. will like to return now. including a very cool location. it met all my needs . thank you.
My stay was okay. it is a good enough hotel for a business trip. my point is that if you are going to offer free breakfast do so with edible food. the food was the previous nights dinner left over. even eggs were made in advance giving you all cold food. rooms were only hald cleaned with dirty lenin forgotten in the room. whats best about this entire experience is AGODA.COM

YU W.
Тайвань
12 сентября 2014
good
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

gayondato M.
Сингапур
11 сентября 2014
value for money
confort, easy access to airport and restaraunt and
Generally am satisfied

robby T.
Индонезия
24 августа 2014
Good stay with good view
The view to the harbour
Overall it was a good stay, the room is big and the view to the harbour is awesome

sok N.
Малайзия
23 августа 2014
nice and comfortable hotel
clean room, comfortable, newly refurbished
overall this is a very good hotel. clean and comfortable. newly refurbished.

Ivan L.
Сингапур
18 августа 2014
Good hotel
location, cost, staff helpful

Zhao H.
Канада
04 августа 2014
Great stay
Location, staff, spacious room and free wifi
As an old 5-star hotel, it maintains quite good to give a comfortable feeling to the guests. For the price we paid, we are quite happy with everything. The room is large which is a luxury in hk. Location very close to everything while offering a reasonable price. Overall we were quite happy with the stay.