вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1950 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1950 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,5
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

jon N.
Соединенные Штаты
30 сентября 2014
Much better as hotel Nikko
Location, location location
The hotel staff was better when operated for Japanese business men

Liudmila S.
Россия
29 сентября 2014
Good stay for a night
Location, price
Overall a fine place to spend the night.

Benedict M.
Индия
21 сентября 2014
Nice hotel and placed closer to harbor and city
Executive rooms and hotel view was great
Cool and nice

WAN S.
Макао
21 сентября 2014
A pleasant stay
The location is good, just fits our needs. The service is really efficient and the staff is nice. The breakfast looks very nice although I only had several pieces of fruits. Lots of fruit choices.

Roger I.
Соединенные Штаты
18 сентября 2014
Old Nikko Hotel under new name.
The front desk check in are wonderful. The room is clean and the housekeeping are efficent
They had renovated the hotel since took over from Nikko Hotel. The Breakfast can have improvement compare with other hotels. It is more cater to Japanese then international and limited choice.

wenkai M.
Китай
17 сентября 2014
Nice place to stay in HK
Location , clean, fruits
Best location for a nice walk in the evening to the Victoria port ! Near the hotel there are agnis b cafe & Starbucks coffee.

Leslie L.
Сингапур
17 сентября 2014
great hotel
room size, comfort, location
Excellent

Alec H.
Соединенные Штаты
15 сентября 2014
Great stay and highly recommended..
1. Great location. 2. Very freindly, helpful and professional staff. 3. Very good gym, swimming pool, and residence club
Our family had a really great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and polite, great amenities and location.

ADEYINKA O.
Великобритания
13 сентября 2014
FIRST CLASS
The room , heated toilet which made midnight going to the loo a pleasure. the food was just to die for. will like to return now. including a very cool location. it met all my needs . thank you.
My stay was okay. it is a good enough hotel for a business trip. my point is that if you are going to offer free breakfast do so with edible food. the food was the previous nights dinner left over. even eggs were made in advance giving you all cold food. rooms were only hald cleaned with dirty lenin forgotten in the room. whats best about this entire experience is AGODA.COM

YU W.
Тайвань
12 сентября 2014
good
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel