arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 7796 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 7796 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,7

king L.
Гонконг
29 июня 2016
Room 1018 stay
A clean room with city view face the blue building Sai Kwan. I love the the wooden floor room, more clean and comfortable, the toliet is quite small as the bathing area only can fit for one person. For the overall comments of the stay is good and happy.

Berry W.
Индонезия
29 июня 2016
Great!
Definitely would like to come back and stay here

Angel L.
Тайвань
29 июня 2016
Good
Good

Pei H.
Малайзия
29 июня 2016
Good Location
Strategic location, very near to tram. Plenty earteries around the hotel. Room is reasonable size for 2. Seaview room is great. Staff very polite and helpful.Overall good stay and value for money.

Ju-Yi C.
Австралия
28 июня 2016
Very satisfied
Great stay!

Chew L.
Малайзия
27 июня 2016
Friendly Staff, Clean and convenient to airport.
The room size is relatively acceptable for this kind of price in HK. There is a free shuttle bus from HK Station(you will need to take the airport express to reach this station) to hotel lobby. MRT station is not "so near" is you don't used to walk, it takes about 15mins walk(hot weather is not a joke for this kind of distances). There is a 7-11 behind the road which is very convenient but not much good food around. Staff is friendly and cleaner provide very good room service everyday. Overall value for money.

YU-CHING T.
Тайвань
24 июня 2016
Ok
Ok

Timothy W.
Австралия
24 июня 2016
Great stay
I enjoy staying at IBIS. Not far from the metro, trams out front. Would appreciate a USB port or two to charge devices bed side, but i'm sure this will be standard come in a few years for all hotels.

CHEN L.
Тайвань
23 июня 2016
Location
Little bit far from central station.

HAN C.
Сингапур
23 июня 2016
Value for money
I like the fact that the Airport Express shuttle bus stops there and my room has a great habour view.