вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 7899 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 7899 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Neil C.
Новая Зеландия
07 июля 2016
Convenient and comfortable
It is basic but has everything you need

soyeong J.
Южная Корея
05 июля 2016
hotel service so good but staff attitude is bad
hotel service so good but staff attitude is bad. When i had wanted a chack in, that was woman staff. She throw a room key!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lawrence L.
Сингапур
04 июля 2016
Value for money
We were a big group. Probably had 15 rooms or something. Clean, quiet and comfortable rooms. Lobby is at level 5 but you do have direct access to the rooms once you checked in. Location wise, its in the Chinese medicine district. Not too bad. Quite a walk from nearest MTR although we only took it once. Tram was nearer to hotel. Don't expect quality service though. But I guess we won't stay there again. Maybe check out other hotels in the area.

SHIM Y.
Малайзия
03 июля 2016
Location
Good location and room are clean.

SHIM Y.
Малайзия
03 июля 2016
Location
Location is good

SUNMIN O.
Южная Корея
02 июля 2016
if you are going to visit hk, don't hesitate to choose this hotel
location, hotel services, room codition... everything was so good. tram station and macao ferry terminal is nearby. you could use free wifi and adaptor

Cheng H.
Китай
01 июля 2016
services and view.
a very good services and perfect view.

louise T.
Сингапур
30 июня 2016
Will stay again when next in Hong Kong
Easy to get to hotel using free shuttle bus. Receptionist all speak good english. Rooms are large enough for 2 people. Clean. Aircon works well. Location of hotel is convinent to tram stop. Its along the dried seafood street. Lots of food around.

Alvin C.
Филиппины
30 июня 2016
Not good
Toilet overflowing no proper drainage No pool no Bar Lounge to relax

Philipp K.
Германия
30 июня 2016
Very good location in old Hong Kong, nice hotel
Nice location, Stores and restaurants around, very close to Central by Bus/ Tram and Kowloon by Bus and Ferry or Taxi. Easy to walk to Soho. Price in my opinion is very good for what you get. Would go again.