2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 8039 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8039 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Lecia — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Location
Location was good for middle aged adults and it was clean
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2016

Rachael — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Great stay, value for money
The room had a superb view, overlooking the harbour. Room was always neat & tidy after every housekeeping round. Staff was fantastic, and even offered us an extension of 2.5hours when we couldn't check out in time. There's a convenience store & starbucks just at the first floor of the hotel & more food choices a short walk from the back of the hotel, (the street the hotel was on had limited food options.) Few things to take note, its a 15minute walk from the MTR. Nonetheless, you can always take the tram from the front of the hotel which brings you a few stops to Sheung Wan MTR, Central MTR & Admiralty MTR + more at only HKD 2.30 flat. The room only offers one set of toiletries even though the room it meant for 2 funnily. But good stay overall, will come again.
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2016

KwangHyup — Южная Корея
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Май 2016
good
good
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2016

Edward — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Great location, price, and comfort
This hotel has a fantastic location between Central and Sheung Wan. The rooms provide all standard amenities and the beds were very comfortable. The restaurant has a Western/Asian oriented dinner menu from which we ordered Hainan chicken and smoked turkey quesadilla. Both dishes were prepared within minutes and both were super delicious. There is also a bar with Stella and other beers on tap. All in all, the one night we stayed in this hotel was first rate.
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2016

William — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Good quick hotel
Great value, nice room, location is only so so, not terribly close to MTR. But not bad at all, nice neighborhood etc. Would stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2016

Jun — Южная Корея
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью с видом на пристань
Одна ночь в Май 2016
excellent value for the money
Clean room, nice view
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2016

joohyung — Южная Корея
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2016

Valerie — Австралия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2016

YUN — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2016

Pailin — Таиланд
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: