вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 7892 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 7892 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

JISEON H.
Южная Корея
09 марта 2016
Very kindly and clean
If my frieds will go hongkong, i recommendation to them! Very Clean and All staff kindly. I want to visit next time. Thanks for my Trip makes good better!

Jiyeon K.
Южная Корея
09 марта 2016
cost effective!
I live to take the tram in HK and prefer HK island to TST as I feel this neughborhood is more local and less crowded. So I used to stay in Wanchai, but this time I chose this hotel as it's not very far from Central and has easy transportation access, including the tram and MTR as well. The room condition was okay and staff helpful.

Clara L.
Сингапур
08 марта 2016
Clean and Tidy
Great cleanliness, neat and new

Chengcheng G.
Китай
07 марта 2016
very valueable hote
location is convenient, friendly staff, clean room

brigitte D.
Канада
07 марта 2016
A great choice and cheap for Hong Kong standards.
View from the room, location and room size.
A great choice for Hong Kong. The location in Sheung Wan/Central is great quite close to MTR and a short walk to SOHO, good area for restaurants and a few nice bars. The room was very nice with a full wall of windows which really helps to make it seem bigger. Bathroom was clean and efficient but not huge. The hotel is nicely designed and very comfortable, quite good value for the money relative to Hong Kong price/standard. I would stay again.

Nattakit S.
Таиланд
07 марта 2016
Too small bathroom
Location, Staff, Clean
Quite good. Except bathroom which is too small. Twin beds are too close seem like as single bed.

Joseph H.
Соединенные Штаты
07 марта 2016
Short stay
Cleanliness, value, efficiency
I had a harbor view on the top floor. Check in and out was easy and quick. Rooms a bit small but very tidy. Was a little bit removed - about 10 min walk to MTR. This means the neighborhood is a little more quiet though so there are advantages. Might be a bit tight for couples and families but I was pleased with my choice.

Satam K.
Таиланд
04 марта 2016
Good for the price
Good location good for the budgetted price hotel

Lin W.
Сингапур
04 марта 2016
great stay at low cost
.

Jan P.
Нидерланды
04 марта 2016
Good hotel with nice view on the bay
Location oke but organising a taxi was difficult. And no help of the hotel. The restaurant was oke but not much choices. Another minor point was het reception on the 6 floor.