вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 7896 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 7896 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Johanna V. — Финляндия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Very much recommended!
Location, comfort, price
The location is great, we even had the luck of having a view right into the harbor! The beds were a tad hard, but we did not come here for sleeping ;) The room standard was good with a fridge, water boiler and safe (and TV, which we did not use). Very quiet at night. Extremely effective check-in and check-out just within minutes. We would very much recommend this hotel and will for aure come again.
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2015

MIN-HUA C. — Тайвань
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2015

Michelle V. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
this hotel values their customers. we ❤ this hotel
This is our home in HK when we do our family vacation every Dec. Everyone is nice,speaks english, honest & pleasing; rooms are clean; near tram station, safe location,free & fast wifi. we love Ibis.
We highly recommend this hotel. We are happy and satisfied customers of Ibis Sheung Wan. This is our home in HK when we do our family vacation every Dec. Everyone is nice,speaks english, honest & pleasing; rooms are clean; near tram station, safe location,free & fast wifi. we love Ibis.
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2015

Quek V. — Сингапур
Группы
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
great!
safe
Great!
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2015

Max Z. — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
good choice
location, value for money, view
Great location, fast check-in, good value and great view.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2015

Carina G. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
good value for money
location, clean, correct facilities for business travel
convenient
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2015

Carina G. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
value for money
clean, right facilities for business travel, location
good value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2015

veronica T. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Clean and beautiful view
The cleanliness, comfort in each room and beautiful Harbour view
It was great! Staff was friendly, room was clean, view was amazing. A lot of good food around the area. Definitely will stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2015

Jiho K. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
6 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
IBIS HOTEL - the name value
clean, comfort, easy access, secure...
was pleasant.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2015

William A. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Cozy Comfort and Clean
Comfort, Friendly Staff and Clean
Stay for two nights and overall experience is satisfy, just a lil'bit far from MTR station: nearest station is Sheung Wan MTR (D2 exit). Hotel receptionist is great, compliment upgrade my room to harbour view room from city view booked. Friendly & greets. Room is comfort and clean, but daily with only compliment of ONE bottles of drinking water and one toothbrush & soap (even stay for two person also only provide one), but can boil your own water, kettle and premix coffee sachet provided. Hotel reception at level 5, exactly hotel level G have Starbucks Coffee and Convenience Shop. Opposite during daytime have localities restaurant (open until 10pm only), walk out from hotel main entrance, turn left walk 1min will found 7eleven store too. Nearby all is dry food wholesales store, during daytime is a lot big truck loading/unloading the goods, but nighttime slightly quiet... Taxi is easily to grab at surrounding, and prefer to taking taxi directly to Hong Kong station from hotel instead carry bulky luggage walk far to MTR. (Only cost about HKD$40) Will come back stay again when visit to Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2015