2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 8041 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8041 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Andre — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Typical IBIS
Fuss free, good necessities, clean
It provides what you normally expect of the IBIS branding. However, the location is quite far away from the IFC. I do strongly recommend taking the complimentary shuttle bus from Hong Kong station, instead of carrying your luggage all by yourself trying to find your way to the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2016

Sakjit — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good value hotel
Free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station, close to tourist area
Well situated, good value hotel giving easy walking access to Central tourist area. The best thing is Free shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station. I am so sure that I forgot my stuff in the room, but the hotel said they could not find it in the room.
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2016

Virginie — Франция
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2016

Ting-Chang — Канада
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Spectacular View
View, view and bed
The best thing about Ibis is the view. It was wonderful waking up to such a view. The bed was by far one of those that I fall fast asleep.
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2016

dave — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Standard hotel that meets basic expectation
spacious room, near ferry terminal, quiet
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016

Yoke — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на пристань
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
good location
location, airport express shuttle,
I liked it near the seafood shops. However the rooms were tiny. Cleanliness is OK but noticed some fungus/uncleaned dirt in bathroom. free shuttle bus if you take train was great.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2016

Louis — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Thankyou for free upgrade
The view, location, friendly staff
The mtr station wasnt exactly the closest but it was within walking distance around 15mins. Great hotel staff. Good internet connection. Clean (no toiletries). But an amazing view this time (considering u must order the ocean view) or u could easily wound up with another building (look inable promixity) window beside urself like my last visit. Overall this was pretty good.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2016

budianto — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
value hotel
near to mtr, near to convenirnce store, near to many restautant
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2015

budianto — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
close to mtr
close to mtr, near to convenience store, just step away from bus stop
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2015

Wen — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great Value
Clean, friendly, and comfort
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: