arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 7788 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 7788 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,7

Edward B.
Австралия
07 октября 2015
Hidden gem
Location, Starbucks on ground floor, shuttle connection to HK station
Good, comfortable

Jacqueline M.
Филиппины
07 октября 2015
Comfortable place to be
Comfortable, best location , good value for money
It was great and best locations . One thing im disappointed with 1 staff concierge. No extra mile service like you asked them if you can borrow the lighter and matches at the le bar. But staff told me they dont have and you need to buy outside at the 7eleven. Ofcourse guests dont want to go out if you have in your hotel because its a basic thing only .. Some guests want to spend and celebrate their birthdays or any ocassions at the hotel. Its just a normal of celebrating at the room and blow the candle..Luckily, im happy because keith or kit the duty manager provide us extra mile after i tried to called and im still hoping that someone can help us on that night. He helped us and solved our problem. Thank you and i really appreciated it. For the resto is very far from us if your hungry at night. You need to walked further just to look some food. Only 7eleven store is near to the hotel..

Lionel D.
Соединенные Штаты
07 октября 2015
Great stay
Location, Starbucks in lobby, diner across the street had great milk tea and food
Great hotel will stay at other ibis hotels now

Min L.
Малайзия
07 октября 2015
3 nights in HK
Good location, security activated escalators to prevent escorts knocking on your door and cheerful staff.
It was pretty alright although I have to say, it was a bit pricey. I got a room for about 1,100 HKD per night, it used to be below 1,000 HKD per night, but overall it was clean and secure, the staffs were really professional. I would definitely go back again!

Youngmin O.
Гонконг
04 октября 2015
Nothing special
Hotel is not as new and clean as my expectation
Transportation is not convenient especially going to Kowloon side.

Richard H.
Соединенные Штаты
04 октября 2015
THE VIEW!
Harbour view room, location, staff
There's something special about waking up in the morning, throwing open the curtains, and seeing the vast expanse of Hong Kong Harbour in front of you (while enjoying a breakfast beer, of course). Ibis is always a pleasant stay no matter where it may be. Just be sure to pony up the extra $100HKD or so for the Harbourview...

TEO C.
Сингапур
03 октября 2015
Good location, comfort room
Location, comfort room
Comfort and clean room. Fast check in. Location is good, not far from the Mtr and macau hongkong ferry terminal. Just one thing to note is the towel are not very clean. The towel has hair on it. When I ask for a new set of towel, the new set also has hair on it. Ibis should take note of this as I feel it is unhygienic.

Roman O.
Швейцария
02 октября 2015
Good location
Location, spacious room, reliable Wifi

Wen C.
Тайвань
01 октября 2015
great place for good value
clean and comfort

kok O.
Малайзия
30 сентября 2015
ALL THE BASIC NEEDS U NAMED IT THEY HAVE IT
clean,location and price
very good.. expect for the last minute cancellation was abit upset that we did not get the refund