вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 7902 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 7902 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,7

Cheung W. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
No privacy!
Free wifi, Good reception and good non-smoking room.
Not as good The white show yellow towel. One thing very bad! I call room service for one more slipper. The worker open the room door directly without knocking the door!!!
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2015

Wai Y. — Малайзия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Enjoyable trip
Friendly staff, clean and great location
Great n very enjoyable with strategic location with easy access to public transportation..
Отзыв оставлен 24 октября 2015

Henric F. — Швеция
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Comfort, easy and smooth
Comfort, easy and smooth
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2015

Mark W. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Great base for a 3 day HKG stay
Location price service
Super location for a short layover stay. Very convenient HKG station shuttle bus Efficient polite staff
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2015

Edward B. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
A convenient location
Shuttle bus access, Tram line nearby, fast desk service.
Very good.
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2015

Chong M. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good and Comfortable
Comfy bed,cooling air-con and nice scenery.
Feel very relax.
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2015

CHIN S. — Тайвань
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Best choice in Hongkong
1. Nice habour view 2. Clean room 3. good staff service
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2015

Ya-Yen L. — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Nice
Good location
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2015

Yee C. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Август 2015
My HongKong Stay
walking distance to the harbour to Macau, it is bright and refreshing, neat and simple, easy check out
The room is bright with neat, clean and simple furnishing. I got the room during flash discount. The normal rate was not cheap. It is too near to the Harbor to Macau, no taxi took us to the harbor. We walked with our heavy bags, though it was a 20 minutes walk.
Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2015

Chong M. — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Good and Comfortable Hotel
The twin room quite spacious and the air-con very cooling. The bed was confortable and the room we booked can see the whole Victoria Harbour.
Good and comfortable hotel. Highly recommanded.
Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2015