2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 8039 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8039 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Marc — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью с видом на пристань
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Perfect for a quick business trip
Convenient, Clean and Functional
Stayed for 3 days during a business trip. Found the location very convenient. Just a 5-15 min walk to either Sheung Wan or Central station. Plenty of restaurant options and convenience stores right outside. Room was very small but all I needed. Excellent view over the harbour. Very quiet and slept like a baby.
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2015

Wilfred — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Quite a good location
Location
Walk-able distance to Macau Jetty, MTR & good food near the vicinity.
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2015

Wendy — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Convenient
Location
Good location. Easy walk to tram/Macau Ferry Terminal/ Airport bus A11 bus stop. Quick check in/out at 5th floor. Room: Enough shelves and space for luggage and shopping bags. Firm mattress with clean sheet. Clean bathroom but small shower cubicle provides good shower. Housekeeper did not vaccum during my stay, see hair on floor and bed. The step is too high at the front door (next to starbucks). Bad for knees and difficult to bring up luggage. Adding a ramp would be perfect!
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2015

LOH — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
SMALL BUT COSY!!
LOCATION,CLEALINESS,PROMPTNESS
I simply love their sercvices. Called for an extra pillow and it was delivered to me within 15 minutes.Mattress is abit hard for my liking but its manageable. Location wise is fantastic as it is about 7 minutes walk away from the nearest MTR.Hotel room is clean and their chambermaid is very attentive too.Arranging my toiletries in a neat and tidy way. Excellent service and check in and check out are fast too. Will stay again
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2015

CECILIA — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Dampy stench in the room .
Friendly, helpful staff service and good shuttle bus service.
Actually overall is ok except for the day stench and poorly ventilated room.
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2015

maricor — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
very good
staffs assists u quickly
had a wonderful family bonding .
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2015

Wendy — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, bright room, comfortable beds,
Bright and cheerful room. Near to Macau Ferry Terminal. Well connected by tram and MTR. Can take bus A11 to and from HKIA. May I suggest there is a ramp at the entrance of hotel, the step is too high.
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2015

Douglas — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Not What I Expected
Price, Shuttle Bus Access, Free WiFi
We were disappointed with the location. There are not many decent restaurants nearby, at least none that were open very late. The room was clean, but even though we had a non-smoking room, we frequently smelled cigarette smoke through the vent in the bathroom. I expected a larger room based on the photo, but it was adequate. The price was decent. We were there for an event at the AsiaWorld Expo and transportation was easy. A shuttle bus ran every 20 minutes to Hong Kong Station, about a 5 minute ride. From there, it was easy to take the Express Train to the airport/event area. In hindsight, I would have selected a hotel closer to major shopping areas and more restaurants.
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2015

Ning — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Great location and value for money
Location
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. The stay is overall fine just that they don't change the bed sheet daily.
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2015

Christine — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Ibis Hotel
cleanliness, friendly staff, location
Great stay at the hotel, met all our needs. Staff were very courteous and helpful. Great value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: