вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 7908 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 7908 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,7
Проверенные отзывы

Ya-Yen L. — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Nice
Good location
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2015

Yee C. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Август 2015
My HongKong Stay
walking distance to the harbour to Macau, it is bright and refreshing, neat and simple, easy check out
The room is bright with neat, clean and simple furnishing. I got the room during flash discount. The normal rate was not cheap. It is too near to the Harbor to Macau, no taxi took us to the harbor. We walked with our heavy bags, though it was a 20 minutes walk.
Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2015

Chong M. — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Good and Comfortable Hotel
The twin room quite spacious and the air-con very cooling. The bed was confortable and the room we booked can see the whole Victoria Harbour.
Good and comfortable hotel. Highly recommanded.
Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2015

dave N. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Good value for money
Comfy. Peaceful. Value
Good location. 10 mins walk (straightforward) from Sheung Wan MTR. Near to Ferry terminal to Macau. Nearby has a authentic famous tim sum restaurant. Peaceful at night, not noisy. Room is comfortable and not to tiny. Bed was comfortable but toiletries can be better. Nice stay.
Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2015

Tsz C. — Гонконг
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
A very comfortable stay
Cleanliness, convenient location, polite staffs
It's already my second time booking. The value fit what we paid. the room is very comfortable. It's not easy to find such cozy place to stay in HK with such price. Will definitely come again!
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2015

Irene C. — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
small room but with nest & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2015

Irene C. — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
small room but with nest & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2015

Irene C. — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
small room but with nest & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2015

Irene C. — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
small room but neat & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2015

Jessica H. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Good value. Good location. Friendly staff
Price. Location. Staff
It's a no frills, clean hotel with good staff. Location is pretty good, although Sheung Wan station could be closer. However, the free stuttle bus service to and from Hong Kong station makes up for it. There's also a tram stop right infront and a bus stop literally around the corner. I would stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2015