вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 7892 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 7890 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Ethan L. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Great hotel, 2nd time staying there via agoda
Clean, efficient, convenient
it's great, abit of walking from subway but overall clean, airport dropoff outside hotel. would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2015

HongWei C. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Good Value for Money
The room is clean, awesome location, and friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2015

Dhanik M. — Индия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Good budget hotel in Central Hong Kong
Close to central, clean rooms, good price
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2015

Han T. — Малайзия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
good, clean, no-frills hotel
free shuttle bus, room, location
Free shuttle bus from airport, shops and eating places nearby, good wi-fi connection. Rooms are quite small but well appointed [fridge, electric kettle etc]. Need to walk maybe 10min to the MTR station. Recommended for travellers who just want a comfortable room without paying extra for swimming pools etc.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2015

Yuki H. — Индонезия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Comfortable room
Clean room, comfortable bed and pretty toilet
The room is good for a couple but the bed was comfortable and the room is clean.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2015

Martijn T. — Нидерланды
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Good location and service
Staff friendliness, cleanliness, location
Just a late night check in, early morning departure visit, and the Ibis is perfect for this. Location is quite good, and the check in process was quick and painless. Good place.
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2015

Min C. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
nearby MTR station and Ferry terminal
strategic location, clean washroom and confortable bed
smooth check in and check out procedures. there are plenty of local eateries nearby. Hop onto any MTR station and you are ready to explore HK.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2015

stephen W. — Австралия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Fantastic Location with great views
Location, Views, Clean
Hotel was very convenient for all the places we wanted to visit in Hong Kong. Will definitely stay there again next time we visit HK.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2015

Yeo L. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Impressive!
Cleanliness, Service and Environmentally Conscious
It was great. I am surprised by how clean and simple the hotel is, not just the rooms but as a whole. The staff is friendly and the daily cleaning service is impressive as well. I was not expecting much but am very pleasant surprise at how simple yet sufficient the room is for a solo traveller. The cards and signs which encourage guests to be more environmentally conscious definitely impacted my stay as there are often much wastage in hotels, just because we paid for the room and amenities. Thumbs up to the hotel for providing such excellent comfort!
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2015

Jannie C. — Малайзия
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Worth the value
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly staff
I love the stay, it was a wonderful experience, will book hotel again when I come back to HK next time.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2015