вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 7915 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 7915 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,7

stephen W. — Австралия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Fantastic Location with great views
Location, Views, Clean
Hotel was very convenient for all the places we wanted to visit in Hong Kong. Will definitely stay there again next time we visit HK.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2015

Yeo L. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Impressive!
Cleanliness, Service and Environmentally Conscious
It was great. I am surprised by how clean and simple the hotel is, not just the rooms but as a whole. The staff is friendly and the daily cleaning service is impressive as well. I was not expecting much but am very pleasant surprise at how simple yet sufficient the room is for a solo traveller. The cards and signs which encourage guests to be more environmentally conscious definitely impacted my stay as there are often much wastage in hotels, just because we paid for the room and amenities. Thumbs up to the hotel for providing such excellent comfort!
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2015

Jannie C. — Малайзия
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Worth the value
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly staff
I love the stay, it was a wonderful experience, will book hotel again when I come back to HK next time.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2015

HOUKU C. — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Great
Very big and clean
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2015

wai H. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
6 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
good efficient service
tidy, effeicient, helpful
Good experience
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2015

Lok L. — Португалия
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
close to the ferry terminal
location, cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2015

Eric H. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Dependable
Value, fast, clean
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2015

Eric H. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Dependable
Fast check-in, clean room, good value
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2015

Kevin L. — Гонконг
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Май 2015
8hrs at the Ibis
Location, price for location, keeping thing simple
Travleing from Macau to take an early flight out of HK intl the next day I wanted something simple and Ibis delivered. 5-10min walk from the ferry terminal with a stroller and a checkin luagguage was very managable. Check in was a breeze and we were in our room in no time. We dropped by the local hawker stall right next to the hotel for a quick bite and got some rest. The room was decent with a very small bathroom (specially if you come from the State or Oz) but this was expected. Ibis deliver everything you'd expect from a 3 star hotel plus a little bit more. The hotel staff gives off a friendly vibe without the pretentiousness you sometime encounter from 5stars hotel. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who consider themselves to be an experiened traveler looking for a Hassel free stay. Also any party animal, young couple, solo traveler who are look for a good night out as LKF is 10 min walk (15 if you are tippsy) to and from the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2015

Rocky L. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Good Location, comfortable & great harbour views
location, modern & clean
Great service from the staff at front desk. Always helpful. Great views. Good location. Small room but expected in Honkers. Free shuttle bus is a bonus.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: