2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 8020 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8021 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Eric — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Dependable
Value, fast, clean
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Eric — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Dependable
Fast check-in, clean room, good value
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kevin — Гонконг
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Май 2015
8hrs at the Ibis
Location, price for location, keeping thing simple
Travleing from Macau to take an early flight out of HK intl the next day I wanted something simple and Ibis delivered. 5-10min walk from the ferry terminal with a stroller and a checkin luagguage was very managable. Check in was a breeze and we were in our room in no time. We dropped by the local hawker stall right next to the hotel for a quick bite and got some rest. The room was decent with a very small bathroom (specially if you come from the State or Oz) but this was expected. Ibis deliver everything you'd expect from a 3 star hotel plus a little bit more. The hotel staff gives off a friendly vibe without the pretentiousness you sometime encounter from 5stars hotel. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who consider themselves to be an experiened traveler looking for a Hassel free stay. Also any party animal, young couple, solo traveler who are look for a good night out as LKF is 10 min walk (15 if you are tippsy) to and from the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rocky — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью с видом на пристань
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Good Location, comfortable & great harbour views
location, modern & clean
Great service from the staff at front desk. Always helpful. Great views. Good location. Small room but expected in Honkers. Free shuttle bus is a bonus.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Indryani — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью с видом на пристань
Одна ночь в Август 2015
good view, clean room
location, view
good view for harbour view, good location near MTR & TRAM stations.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tai — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Location and environemnt
Ok clean
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Francis — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
awesome location with nice price
location, cost, view
close to central, nice walking distance to office, very good price
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LANCY — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness, location, comfort
We did not try the food at the hotel, so can't really comment on it. The hotel was clean. The interior still looked very new. The location is quite strategic (tram is only a few meter away from the hotel). The hotel is also very close to Macau ferry terminal ( it can be reached by foot). The unusual thing we found was we had to ask for more toiletries (toilet roll) from the housekeeper as they didn't top it up every day. It was a good stay though. We'll definitely come back to this hotel if we do visit HK again.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Li — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
a good experience
the envornment is great, and clean.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kazuaki — Япония
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Once again...
Location, Staff, rooms
A returning customer at this hotel. As per previous visit the staff were very helpful and the hotel very clean. Perfect location with the tram just outside. Would stay there on my next visit
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: