2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 8039 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8039 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Francis — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
awesome location with nice price
location, cost, view
close to central, nice walking distance to office, very good price
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2015

LANCY — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness, location, comfort
We did not try the food at the hotel, so can't really comment on it. The hotel was clean. The interior still looked very new. The location is quite strategic (tram is only a few meter away from the hotel). The hotel is also very close to Macau ferry terminal ( it can be reached by foot). The unusual thing we found was we had to ask for more toiletries (toilet roll) from the housekeeper as they didn't top it up every day. It was a good stay though. We'll definitely come back to this hotel if we do visit HK again.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2015

Li — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
a good experience
the envornment is great, and clean.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2015

Kazuaki — Япония
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Once again...
Location, Staff, rooms
A returning customer at this hotel. As per previous visit the staff were very helpful and the hotel very clean. Perfect location with the tram just outside. Would stay there on my next visit
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2015

Chang — Сингапур
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Clean & Comfortable Hotel
Clean, Location & Peaceful
The stay was good, the room was clean & we got a good sleep. Guess noisy guest don't stay same level with me. The only things is the about the housekeeping, of the 4 nights stay, only got complimentary of a bottle of mineral water on the day we check-in & on the 3rd day. Just a small issue as we can get our own. The staff was helpful to explain when question was posted to them. Glad that I make a good choice to stay in this hotel!
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2015

Choon — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на пристань
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Comfort, good value, great harbour view
Location, Great view, good value
staY in Ibis Hong Kong central Hotel with harbour view room for 5 nights, althought small but is very comfort, it has great harbour view with affordable price. the only thing is the cleanliness can be improve.
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2015

kheng — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Good hotel good value
Value location clean
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2015

Bessie — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью с видом на пристань
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
-
-
-
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2015

Lai — Сингапур
Группа
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Август 2015
rooms are spacious n tidy. Location is convenient
Tidy, staff are helpful. Seaview is excellent.
Good n comfort stay. Will book this hotel again next time.
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2015

Alycia — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "queen-size" с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Wonderful hotel and location
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
I was really happy with my stay here, it was right next to the subway station and it was convenient for getting around from place to place. Staff was super friendly and multilingual, and my room was very clean. Price was also great for the service I got, and there was a Starbucks right on the ground floor. Several banks nearby as well. I would come back again here if I visited the area again.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: