2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 8041 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8041 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

andrew — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью с видом на пристань
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Fantastic
Location, staff and food
Fantastic
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2015

Mary — Филиппины
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Comfortable with good view (harbour view)
Good view, comfy bed, good comfort room
Our stay was good but we requested for a non-smoking area but each time we comes back from a tour, the room would smell like cigarette.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2015

Phie — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на пристань
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good View of Hong Kong Habour
Near to Ferry Terminal to go Macau, Nice Staff and good view of Hong Kong Habour.
The stay at the hotel was good, like the sea view of the Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2015

WEN-CHIEN — Тайвань
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью с видом на пристань
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
good
good view
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2015

Margarita — Чили
Семья с подростками
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
good location
location, location, locations
the stay was overall good, but the room is small, but that didn't matter, thing was that that the toilet doesn't have shower cup and not that good, the breakfast was good and location great
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2015

Tony — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff
Location, shopping and near to the Macau Ferry terminal
My stay was really pleasant and surprised to meet so many friendly staff. My son and I got into HK very early in the morning from our long flight from Toronto and from previous experience staying at other hotels we would need to wait until 12 noon to get a room. On this instance at Ibis, the very friendly staff gave us a room and said he understand how tired we must have been after the long flight. I really want to put this on record.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2015

Quazi — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Not the best city view
Clean, friendly staff, central location
My room was advertised as the 'city view room'. The view was disappointing with other high rise buildings nearby and their windows facing my window. I had to keep the blinds closed most of the times. The location of the hotel was good though. Although not very close to an MTR station, it was within a walking distance, if not carrying any big luggage.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2015

Paul — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Short Stay
Very clean, good price, fair location
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2015

Siriporn — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Great location, easy to find local food
location, food
Great location, relatively close to Airport, easy to find local food and experience local living style We always come back to stay at this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2015

CHEANG — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
My expierience with Ibis hotel
1. Location is good, 2. Price is Okay, 3. Service is good
The room is too small comparing to other hotels in adjacent area. Otherwise, it is Okay.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: