arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 7788 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 7788 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,7

Essel L.
Филиппины
26 марта 2015
good business hotel
good location
stay was ok

Yee S.
Малайзия
25 марта 2015
good location & clean
location, clean and affordable
Great

KEDUBON N.
Таиланд
25 марта 2015
reasonable price!!!
good location, reasonable price, near the transpotation
Great, cozy, clean definately to stay here again

Josef K.
Соединенные Штаты
24 марта 2015
HK trip
location, price and size of the rooms
It was ok and the location was close to central

Zhi D.
Китай
20 марта 2015
Fair enough
Location clean
It's not far from sheung wan mtr station, about 5-10minutes walk. Clean. Not too small room.

Lyn E.
Австралия
19 марта 2015
Good location
Close to transport, taxis outside door, short walk to MTR, shorter walk to trams. Starbucks downstairs. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
We like staying on Hong Kong island, not quite as busy as the Kowloon side. We have stayed with Ibis in Amsterdam and various locations in Germany, the locations and quality of the hotels has always been great. Rooms are small yet comfortable.

Jeffrey C.
Малайзия
16 марта 2015
Nothing to complaint
Clean
The hotel room is quite small. Other than that the atmosphere in the room is quite good.You can view the harbour from your hotel room.

Emily M.
Соединенные Штаты
16 марта 2015
Very clean hotel near many hot spots
Very clean, inexpensive, and easy to get around
Room exceeded my expectations on cleanliness. We hoped for more in hotel food options and room service.

Hans H.
Австралия
15 марта 2015
9 nights
No fuss, easy to get around from the hotel, taxis, trams etc and short walk to MTR
Most enjoyable, the bed is a little hard for me but very good. Meals we had at hotel were excellent quick and well presented. The rooms are very small, staying 9 nights with 4 large suit cases etc things were very tight.

Chan E.
Малайзия
15 марта 2015
Ibis Sheung Wan
It was very spacious, clean and new.
The only flaw is that it is abit far from the mrt. Apart from that everything is just perfect.