2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 8029 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8029 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Yvette — Великобритания
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Noisy air conditioning
First room we was given, smelt very badly of damp, we were moved to a different room, but did not get much sleep due to the very noisy air conditioning, staff did look at this but nothing could be done, other than to offer us another room, in which the air con was actually noisier!
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sihyu — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Nice CP value but some distance from subway
Great to stay in this area, quiet and convenient to take tramcar (ding ding). Lin Heung tea house is also next to IBIS which is great for breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hajar — Сингапур
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Clean. Affordable and easy to go over to Macau.
Staffs are approachable and friendly. Cafe starbucks is at the lobby.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yuhan — Тайвань
Группы
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Quite convenience
The staff always are kind to answer the questions ,the location nice which is easy to find some restaurant to eat
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Happy — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Clean Hotel with Great Staff
Clean Rooms, Helpful Staff and Good Cafe
We were happy with the clean rooms and friendly staff! Though the location is not to my liking at all! I guess it would be great for people who would want to buy dried seafood! The restaurant in the lobby is great! There's a Starbucks on the ground too!
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Daniel — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Central location and decent value.
location, location, location
Small, but efficient room. Friendly English speaking staff. Easy walk to Sheung Wan train station and surrounding area.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Monisha — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Great location and clean new rooms
View, location, service
Clean stylish rooms with a great layout. Had a wonderful city view and near the MTR startion (10 mins walk) and the ferry terminal; along with a shuttle to the airport express transfer station. Didnt get to try the food. Shall come back if I stay around the area.
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sukij — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Great location
Great location and value for money.
Good and comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

esther — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Excellent
Upgrading promotions, friendly staff, good location
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

TJAN — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Март 2015
quite good location
staff, view, room size
We bring a heavy luggage, from mrt sheung wan station we need walk quite far and a up down stairs.
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: