arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (7610)

Бизнес-путешественники (1173)

Пары (2571)

Индивидуальные туристы (2255)

Семьи + маленькие дети (570)

Семьи + подростки (354)

Группы (687)

Очень хорошо
8,0
По 7610 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,7
Услуги
7,6
Расположение
8,0
Удобство номера
8,3
Обслуживание
8,3
Цена-качество
8,2
Питание
6,7

9,7 Lai L.
Singapore
29 октября 2014
I WILL BE BACK
Convenience, condition and cleanliness.
Hi Ibis Our stay were great. Convenience is the main key word of the hotel. Food, transportation and amenities are all a stone throw away. The condition of the hotel is tip top. From the ground floor to the lobby at 5th floor to the room that we stayed in were wonderful. The cleanliness if I were to rate from 1 to 10 and 10 being the best, I would rate 9 for the hotel. Thank you Ibis and the staff for making our stay so wonderful. Like what I mentioned, I WILL BE BACK.

7,7 Laddie Z.
Philippines
04 ноября 2014
Great Location, Good value for Money
Location, Price, Safety
The rooms were great, except maybe for the window tint. Our room was tinted red, we had to close the curtains bec. it was distracting. Location is great, can walk to the MTR, food shops. It is right smack in the middle of the dried seafood markets so be warned that there will be the smell on your way there. There is free shuttle to/fro Hong Kong Station (where the airport express is). Convenience store is located around the corner (7/11). Staff very efficient. Rooms clean, beds comfortable. we weren't able to use the dining facilities though.

7,3 Laddie Z.
Philippines
04 ноября 2014
Great Location, Good value for Money
Location, Price, Safety
Great location, can walk to MTR, very accessible. Free shuttle to/from Hong Kong Station (where you can take the airport express). We did not try their food/restaurant because there are a lot of food shops nearby, cafe de coral was the default dining place for us, cheap and food is good, though it is always crowded. can walk from the hotel to the peak tram terminal. can walk to the ferry terminal for Macau also. Staff were efficient and polite. Rooms are clean, there is a safe inside the room. 7/11 is also nearby, if I remember correctly it is behind the hotel. Money changers with good rates also nearby. All in all our stay was very satisfactory and will recommend this hotel. be warned though that it is located right in the middle of a dried seafood market so there is a certain smell in the area, but it won't get into the rooms.

9,3 WEI Z.
China
17 ноября 2014
good location & nice room
good location, the room is big enough for couples, room is very clean and shower is very comfortable

8,3 william S.
Singapore
27 октября 2014
9d8n in hkg
size, cleaniness and modern looking
Spacious & modern design are the key points that i loved most of this hotel. Hotel is near to relax and chill place along hiller and gough street.. A good 10Mins walk to the mtr, not bad for hongkong standard.. Staffs are good, they speak good english too. A11 or E11 bus just opposite the hotel is also a mega plus point..

8,7 Ting G.
United States of America
07 ноября 2014
One of best in the area
clean, courtous, good location

8 TEOW E.
Malaysia
27 октября 2014
Good Stay
Nice view, friendly staff, good location

6 LIN C.
Taiwan
25 октября 2014
Room
Room considered clean. Location is close to train. Starbucks downstairs

5,3 Sungsik A.
South Korea
03 декабря 2014
good swiming pool hotel
good swiming pool and good room condition, good location
room was not small(balcony room) and good condition.. good swiming pool.. good location to entertainment area.

8,3 Max Z.
Germany
31 декабря 2014
always a pleasant stay
great value, location, free wifi
stayed at the hotel numerous times, and can only recommend it. Great location to and from airport, hollywood rd is in walking distance, as is MTR.