2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 8030 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8035 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

TJAN — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Март 2015
quite good location
staff, view, room size
We bring a heavy luggage, from mrt sheung wan station we need walk quite far and a up down stairs.
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Essel — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
good business hotel
good location
stay was ok
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yee — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
good location & clean
location, clean and affordable
Great
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

KEDUBON — Таиланд
Группы
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
reasonable price!!!
good location, reasonable price, near the transpotation
Great, cozy, clean definately to stay here again
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Josef — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
HK trip
location, price and size of the rooms
It was ok and the location was close to central
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Zhi — Китай
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Fair enough
Location clean
It's not far from sheung wan mtr station, about 5-10minutes walk. Clean. Not too small room.
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lyn — Австралия
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Good location
Close to transport, taxis outside door, short walk to MTR, shorter walk to trams. Starbucks downstairs. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
We like staying on Hong Kong island, not quite as busy as the Kowloon side. We have stayed with Ibis in Amsterdam and various locations in Germany, the locations and quality of the hotels has always been great. Rooms are small yet comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jeffrey — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Nothing to complaint
Clean
The hotel room is quite small. Other than that the atmosphere in the room is quite good.You can view the harbour from your hotel room.
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Emily — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Very clean hotel near many hot spots
Very clean, inexpensive, and easy to get around
Room exceeded my expectations on cleanliness. We hoped for more in hotel food options and room service.
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hans — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
9 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
9 nights
No fuss, easy to get around from the hotel, taxis, trams etc and short walk to MTR
Most enjoyable, the bed is a little hard for me but very good. Meals we had at hotel were excellent quick and well presented. The rooms are very small, staying 9 nights with 4 large suit cases etc things were very tight.
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: