вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 7890 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 7892 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

JIYOON L. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
average hotel
location. view.
Actually I was a bit disappointed with my room. View was ok but a room is pretty small and a fridge is too small to put some drinks.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2015

YAU C. — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
clean and neat
clean, convinent, value for money
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2015

Andrea S. — Германия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Value for money
clean, good location, starbucks on ground floor
Stuff very helpful and friendly
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015

Thomas S. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Beautiful view
View, clean and staff
I had an incredible stay at this hotel. The staff are always very helpful. I usually stay here about once a quarter and rarely have a bad experience. For the price you won't find better.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015

Thomas S. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2014
I had a great stay
Location, clean and view
The view for the price is incredible. It's an IBIS so you're staying in a super clean hospital room. Everything fits and is sterile. I'd recommend it for what you pay in Hong Kong......a city that is not cheap!
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015

Thomas S. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Bad experience
Kind of central, clean rooms, bad experience
I had a very difficult time changing the dates for this booking. I was stuck in Shanghai for health reasons and the paperwork, phone calls and stress involved in changing the dates by two days was utterly unrealistic. Especially after staying at this hotel so many times before. I recommend the hotel, but if you do, make sure you know your dates.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015

Fitri A. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Good
Best price, clean, easy to get Taxi/MTR/Bus
The staff so helpful, fast, and very Kind. And the most important thing, they speak English very well which is so important after long journey and met lots of annoying Taxi driver with their zero English :)The room not as big as thought but it was clean and had a nice view to the harbour. The location near to everywhere. It's very close to the the Central - MTR and get train to kowloon or other places. Starbucks in the ground floor always a great choice for me, I can have some Coffee every morning. And taxi so easy to get. 7eleven only 20 steps from the hotel :) Overall, i love to stay here.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015

Leonardo D. — Бразилия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Leonardo
Location, cleanliness and room comfort
Great.
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2015

Chih T. — Тайвань
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Great~
Great!~ With free shuttle from HK station.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2015

ANRYE Y. — Южная Корея
Группы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
nice hotel
close to metro, helpful staffs, spacious room
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2015