вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 7906 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 7906 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,7

chanya K. — Таиланд
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Functional but a bit far from SubwAY
Great Views / Functional
This is like a practical IBIS hotel with functional facilities and the standard size of room. The room is clean and the views are great. However, unlike other IBIS hotel, it not closes to the subway at all. If you are planning to do lots of shopping, better stay near the shopping area. If you don’t mind to a long walk (20 min) and value a quality of sleep, this is the place.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2014

Yulia L. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
excellent value for money
price, location, view
Clean,quiet, safe, pleasant, good service.
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2014

Christian S. — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Nice hotel in good location
Room size, location, cleanliness
The IBIS Sheung Wan is quite new. For Hong Kong standard, the room size is good. Everything is new and well equipped. The location is nice, not too far away from MTR station, and tram/bus stations right in front. Convenience store and Starbucks right next door, as well as banks with ATMs etc. They have enough elevators, so you don't have to wait for ages to get in or out. This can actually be a pain in in some HK hotels. I stayed there twice within one year and I cannot say anything bad about this hotel. However, the room rates aren't that low as you'd expect from a IBIS hotel, and meanwhile there are a lot new hotels which have even better location and nicer rooms. So if I can get a room rate of less than I would go to IBIS, otherwise I'd choose one of the hotels which are closer to MTR station and SoHo bars/restaurants. Bottomline: You cannot do anything wrong if you book this hotel (except for paying too much... ), so go for it! :)
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2014

LAO I. — Макао
Группы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Budget hotel as ever
room style, free wifi in room, free shuttle bus service to airport
What you can expect from a budget hotel, they fulfilled it all. I like here also for the harbor view from room. Starbucks downstair. suggestion for the next guest: find it by looking at the street number. For their hotel name only shown on wall of 4 or 5th floor of the building. I missed it and walked a long way far from it...
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2014

Kwai C. — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
close to pier to macau
convenient to airport and pier to macau,clean,budget
very clean and neat hotel.but not near MTR and not many restaurants around. hotel offer bus to airpot and pier nearby to macau.
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2014

Georgina T. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
nice and clean hotel. bad location
bedroom is clean. staff are friendly.
The stay was average as the location was quite bad.. it was very deep in and walking to station is far too.. but overall it's still ok
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2014

Fraziel B. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2013
cheap,near to ferry terminal
clean,cheap and noce staff
very pleasant.would recommend to others
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2014

wong S. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
nice and comfotable stay
location, cleanliness and friendly staff
I had a wonderful 3 days stay at this hotel from 14 to 17 Dec 2014. The hotel staff is very helpful and friendly in providing all the travel advice on the mode of transportation and places of interest. In addition, the room was clean and comfortable for family with young children even though it was a tad small. Finally, it was also close to Sheung Wan MTR (5-10 minutes walk).
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2014

LAI L. — Макао
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
good
good location, services and environment.
the staffs are helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2014

YAU C. — Гонконг
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Very nice staff, profession
Location, staff, value
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2014