2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 8039 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8039 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Franco — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Clean rooms with helpful staff.
Clean room. Friendly staff and location.
Excellent! The free shuttle service to the MTR station made our stay very convenient and accessible to our itinerary such as shopping malls and Disneyland. I would highly recommend the place . Friendly and helpful staff also as they attendes to all my needs. Kudos to the housekeeping staff and front desk for being attentive and assisted me with all my needs.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2014

Ma — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью с видом на пристань
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Hong Kong with Family and Friends
Location is near the tram and bus station. Room was clean. Relatively cheaper compared to other hotels with a very good location.
Stay was very good. Staff are very friendly. Harbour room is worth the upgrade. Room was clean with the basic amenities we need. Starbucks is just downstairs. Hotel is near the Ferry station going to Macau and walking distance to restaurants.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2014

Jim — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Good location
Very helptul staffs, next to tram line and ferry terminal to Macau
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2014

Eyal — Бельгия
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Very nice room but small
Nice room, good location and good price
Just good location, good price and clean hotel but room is too small
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2014

minwei — Тайвань
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью с видом на пристань
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
the room is nice.
good
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2014

James — Канада
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Good time
location, price, clean
excellent
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2014

Sungsik — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
good swiming pool hotel
good swiming pool and good room condition, good location
room was not small(balcony room) and good condition.. good swiming pool.. good location to entertainment area.
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2014

Peter — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Bang for the Buck!
Clean, good location, value
This hotel is Clean, in a good and convenient location, and good value for the money.
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2014

YAU — Гонконг
Группы
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Comfort hotel
Near MTR station, good services and economic choice
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2014

Dominic — Великобритания
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Decent location, limited for children
Location
Like the location, rooms small but sufficient. Limited children amenities; children TV channels etc. Upgrade to adjoining rooms expensive.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: