вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 7896 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 7896 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,7

Mollie W. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Nov 12-17 1014
Starbucks downstairs, location and size of room
Need good pillows . Pls replace current ones!
Отзыв оставлен 21 ноября 2014

Nigel W. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Very clean and comfortable
Cleanliness, convenience, comfort
The room was very clean and a surprisingly good size for Hong Kong. The location is good with plenty going on around. It still takes about 10 minutes to walk to the nearest subway station though. That's the only down side of the place really. I really enjoyed the breakfast in the hotel. I thought this was good value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2014

Evonne L. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Clean and modern hotel room
The hotel was new and clean. It was a pity that the room was a tad too small, the twin beds were joined together, with 2 suitcases opened we barely had space to open the bathroom door.
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2014

Tseng H. — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
nice location
nice location
nice hotel just for sleep!
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2014

Elaine A. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Very cozy and comfortable hotel
clean, cozy, good location
It was great! I love it!
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2014

Ng B. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Equally good
Clean, Easily Accessible, Near to the food streets
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2014

WEI Z. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
good location & nice room
good location, the room is big enough for couples, room is very clean and shower is very comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2014

Peter E. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Reasonable size rooms for Hongkong
Room size was good, service was good and close enough to MTR
I would guess the MTR was almost a km from hotel so that's a bit of a walk with young children. Overall it was a satisfactory hotel in all areas for the price
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2014

CHENG C. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
good location
convenience
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2014

JIH L. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
good hotel but reception is less friendly...
good hotel, good location and the front desk is helpful except during check in the reception seem a bit unfriendly when we have question her abt the unavailable of room at the time of check in.
Overall satisfied.
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2014