вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 5963 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5963 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Pik C.
Гонконг
18 июля 2013
Reasonable price
Good price, friendly staff
Second stay in this hotel. Friendly staff and reasonable price with free upgrade this time. As corner room , room size is perfect

Pik C.
Гонконг
18 июля 2013
Clean and nice hotel but far from station
Clean room, friendly stads
My first time stay , room is nice with friendly staff but quite far from station. Need to take around 15mibs walk to the nearest station - Sheung Wan. But hotel is nice .

James F.
Великобритания
18 июля 2013
Good value option in Hong Kong
Price, Location, Shower
Booked this based on reviews and although I was dissapointed witht he size of the bedroom, the price and location made up for it. Teh room was very small, but well equiped - but there really was nowhere to fit my suitcase. The bed was comfy and the bathroom small but a great shower. Perfect for an experience solo traveller - the hotel is on the tram line and within 5 minutes you are in Central. You can also walk to the Queens road and wander into town 30 mins into town with window gazing and stopping to admire the dry food streets. Thoroughly recommend this place great VFM.

tsz L.
Гонконг
18 июля 2013
nice
harbour view, good service and free internet connection
The room was very nice. I was impressed with their service as originally the room I booked was supreme room with half harbour view, the staff offered me a free upgrade to a full harbour view room. Also, there are a variety of restaurants nearby, I could easily get some good food to eat.

mark B.
Филиппины
17 июля 2013
lovely place
crew, room , rest rooms
We were ushered into the long, cool and white marble lobby we noticed immediately the hotel's bespoke Indian Jasmine fragrance. Our driver, who was part of the concierge team, never left our side. Once given our keys we were escorted to our room, passing the serene-but-not-for-long Lobby Lounge that spans the entry space.

Man C.
Макао
17 июля 2013
excellent service, friendly staff and clean room.
excellent service, friendly staff and clean room.
the hotel gave me and my boy friend a very good stay. The staffs are very friendly, and active to help customers. The room is clean and comfortable. However, we cannot catch up the shuttle bus in ferry terminal and there is no sign to guide us, also we cannot find the shuttle bus schedule in their website, so finally we went there by foot and spent some times. But finally they arrange a nice car to send us to ferry terminal after we finished our trip! Overall, this is a very good hotel! highly recommend!

Tan J.
Малайзия
16 июля 2013
Great! Bravo!
Staff performance, great room and shuttle bus service
Fast action taken when facing shuttle bus delayed. Good service. Great experience in Hong Kong!

Sebastian B.
Германия
16 июля 2013
Clean Hotel in quiet area
Swimming pool, staff and fast internet
The rooms are quite small, but standard for the city. The swimming pool is very nice specially after a long day in HK. The hotel offers a shuttle service to the MTR. Contact the hotel in advance to arrange a pickup by shuttle there, is much easier to get to the hotel this way (and of course it's free).

JENNIFER S.
Филиппины
16 июля 2013
good
......................................................................................
..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

fardien H.
Нидерланды
16 июля 2013
pleasant
friendly staff,good service ,centrally located
We had a great stay at the pacific hotel.Staff is very friendly and very helpfull during in and out check.The room and public places were also very clean.Had nice vieuw from our room.