вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 5960 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5960 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9

Jennifer N.
Сингапур
19 января 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel with full amenities
friendly conceirge, bus shuttle to main shopping centres in Central
i always stay here and have recommended my friends to book this hotel. it may be away from the mtr but taxis are frequent and the fares are reasonable. the room is normally of good size compared to one in tsim sha tsui. i have tried the hotel food and it is of very good hotel standard and the price is reasonable.

Khee T.
Малайзия
19 января 2013
value for money
the hotel is located at a very strategic location which made the travelling to any part of the area is very easy. the room is general good for the money that i am paid for. the hotel staffs are quit helpful and have been accomodating our needs and alawys provide good guidance of any questions that we asked for. the bathroom is a bit old but the bed is quit comfortable. the facilities are not so well equipped and it is a good hotel choice if your agenda is for shopping

WEIGUO T.
Гонконг
18 января 2013
hotel with victoria harbour view
price is reasonable
staff were friendly and room facilities were good. but hotel is not very conveniently located, there is no mtr station nearby and has to take shuttle bus or taxi to go to central.

WEIGUO T.
Гонконг
18 января 2013
good value for money
has a view of victoria harbour
book a deluxe room if has budget, room is much larger and comfortable

Eddy T.
Франция
18 января 2013
good location hotel
location
island pacific hotel is a standard no-frills hotel located in the sheung wan area of hong kong. there are shuttles to ifc so that is convenient but if you like walking it is also easy to reach central by foot. rooms are clean but not too large and service is ok - nothing special but acceptable nonetheless for international travelers.

Donald T.
Соединенные Штаты
17 января 2013
Excellent Service With A View.
Impeccable service with super rooms for Hong Kong. My room had perfect view of harbor.
I would stay again at this relatively inexpensive hotel on Hong Kong island. The hotel was exceptionally clean with decent sized rooms and a friendly and helpful staff, when my mistake with booking dates could have been a real problem, the lady with a man's watch at the front desk spoke fluent english and helped soften my mistake with a good price on the spot for a room. We had two rooms for 4 nights and all was well in Hong Kong! One caveat though, their harbor-side windows were so dirty that even my camera picked up the actual dirt, very minor.

Tam A.
Гонконг
17 января 2013
Good location.
Good. ... with good and free wifi. Kept me in touch with my family and clients without hazzle
good and clean. Hotel location is convenient to the stations. Easy to find and locate. Staff is courteous. Room is ok ... not big but ok for sleeping.

Ling T.
Малайзия
17 января 2013
Friendly hotel staff
Free shuttle bus, amazing speed of wlan
Hotel room is too small, hotel staffs are very friendly. The arrangement for shuttle bus is excellent.

Jessica L.
Гонконг
17 января 2013
Nice Hotel
Convenience, Nive View
it has nice sea view in the room. many food shop near hotel. hotel staff are nice. but many visitor make noise and the room cant avoid it.

Jon L.
Великобритания
17 января 2013
A super friendly and helpful hotel
When I missed an airport bus they kindly flagged and paid for a taxi for me. Amazing!
Its actually only a short trip to Central by cab so I found it convenient.