вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 5960 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5960 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9
Проверенные отзывы

Sean D.
Канада
17 января 2013
Nice Hotel, Great View!
Awesome view of the Harbor
Check-in and check-out was very easy, they were very accommodating to our needs and were able to give us a room on a higher floor with an excellent view. Hotel staff was able to give us directions on how to get to points of interest, and gave us tips on the best way to get there. All in all a nice hotel!

John F.
Филиппины
14 января 2013
very courteous staff
nice room and facilities
i enjoyed the view and had enough rest during my stay!

Slava K.
Соединенные Штаты
14 января 2013
unfortunately i would not recommend this hotel.
the only thing i liked was breakfast))
the hotel is old, rooms are small and, the one we were staying in was pretty smelly ( to my opinion because of carpet, that was lying there for ages)) breakfast is great, considering the fact there is no place to eat nearby ) staff is friendly and helpful instead of staying in island pacific, i strongly recommend to go to traders by shangri la, which is in the same neighborhood ( kennedy town) and same price range, but way better than island pacific. we moved to traders next night after arriving to island )))

antonio R.
Филиппины
13 января 2013
nice hote & service at its best
hotel feature & friendly staff
its was nice & fun staying here. we were greeted and assited by smiling staffs from bellboys to securities & receptionists. our rooms were upgraded overlooking the harbour. guests are provided shulttle services to central & ferry station, iverall our stay here in island pacific is really great.

Sin C.
Гонконг
13 января 2013
very bad
place very inconvenient
The room is not so good, not much facility & the place is inconvenient too....need to use tram to go there.

MARIA S.
Филиппины
13 января 2013
Great Location, very good service but small rooms
Courteous and helpful hotel staff, location, bus transport to prime locations, price
check-in and check-out service was quick and efficient. hotel staff from concierge, housekeeping to bell service were helpful and quick to respond. rooms were well-appointed but small. beddings could be improved. location of hotel was very convenient to major destinations - mtr station, ifc mall most especially airport express. room service could also be improved.

Michael H.
Новая Зеландия
13 января 2013
Great Stay again
Great bed and aircon
i have stayed here a few times, the staff are always very friendly and there is never any issues with checking in or out, the menu is also very good. i will be back.

HA J.
Южная Корея
13 января 2013
great location
good location and beautiful view
overall, Island pacific hotel is located in seungwan which is very closed to macao ferry. it is worthy to stay there for 1week

Baoshi H.
Сингапур
11 января 2013
Small but well furbished hotel room
The hotel is quietly located in the western market but very accessible to both Kowloon and Causeway Bay
excellent service at this newly established hotel and can be comparable to a 5 star one. everyone serves with a smile. i had an overnight flight and reached the hotel in the morning. upon seeing my tired and sleepy wife, they quickly arranged a room for us to check in as early as possible despite it is stated that we can only check in at 2 pm. i really appreciated their thoughtfulness. many thanks to the front desk manager and assistants.

chan S.
Гонконг
11 января 2013
位置優越但客房空間較小
位置優越
Good location which we can go by public transportation.