Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 5987 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5988 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Chon — Макао
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Good service and well located
Near the harbor
I am quite satisfy this hotel. It is comfortable and convenience. I can find several restaurants there and it closed quite late. It is also near the harbor and it just take few minutes to get the hotel. I will visit this hotel again as it is a good service hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2012

Greg — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Премьер с видом на пристань
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Modern, Clean, excellent staff
Excellent view of the harbor available, staff is very couteous and helpful
Less expensive but very nice. Is less expensive for the quality as it is off the path a little. Can take an inexpensive street level rail car for a 10 minute ride to the MTR/subway, which will take you anywhere in the city (with some transfers).
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2012

Darius — Сингапур
Пара
Премьер с видом на пристань
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Great service!
Excellent service.
The service in this hotel is excellent. From the time you arrive, staff greets you genuinely all the way till you check out. That being said, the location is relatively out of the way from the main shopping districts. Check out for their shuttle service to the nearest train stations to facilitate your travel.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2012

scott — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Beautiful, but small rooms.
Views, staff, free wifi
My Wife and I stayed there Friday night before she departed from home from HKIA. Very pretty room. We were in the corner room on the 22nd floor with glass on all the two outside walls. About a $HK30 cab ride from the Star Ferry terminal as I recall and about the same to Central Station to catch the Airport express. Only bad thing is the free shuttle to the station does not run until 8:30 on weekends. Staff was very helpful friendly, and good english. Did not try the food, but the survey makes you put something down, which is stupid.
Отзыв оставлен 06 ноября 2012

Cheng — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Lovely hotel with good services
Staff are friendly and easily to all amenities
been staying there twice already and like it, will still consider on next trip back to hk.
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2012

Jocelyn — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Great hotel with lots of ammenities
clean, large rooms, great staff
had an excellent stay, will stay again, only con was wait for taxi in morning can run upwards of 30 minutes, and you need a taxi to get to metro.
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2012

Yiru — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Good location, value for money
good location and service
pretty nice to stay in this hotel, everything worth the money, sevice is good, and easy to get to Central. I would recommend to my friends
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2012

Shinyoung — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественник
Премьер с видом на пристань
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Good service but rooms are small.
The service was good.
I would go there if I had business in Central, but I have stayed in places with larger rooms for the same price in Kowloon.
Отзыв оставлен 01 ноября 2012

Peter — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Премьер с видом на пристань
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
A bit far from the MTR
Interesting "local" area
It's a small room, but the area of Hong Kong is ok. Problem was, there's no MTR within 15 minutes walk. When it's humid in Hong Kong, you can't walk.
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2012

Mansour — Саудовская Аравия
Бизнес-путешественник
Премьер с видом на пристань
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Nice hotel and excellent service with a smile
room view, staff help and smile, location near to hk peak
lovely stay and good service. staff smill all time. hotel is near to hong kong peak.
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: