вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 5964 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5964 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9

Mansour A. — Саудовская Аравия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Nice hotel and excellent service with a smile
room view, staff help and smile, location near to hk peak
lovely stay and good service. staff smill all time. hotel is near to hong kong peak.
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2012

Cheuk C. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Bad location good cost to price ratio,
great price, good view helpful staff
with good facility, with out door pool. location is drawback although is located in hong kong island with good bus/tram/min bus supported, even taxi only 5 mins to central area. however 5 mins is tooooooooooooooo long for hotel in hong kong. Hong kong have really great infrastructure transportation is excellent 5 mins taxi too long. however room have good view. clean good for business and low budget traveler
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2012

ade A. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile
staff hotel very friendly and chinesse food rest surrounding the hotel
we're stay at this hotel for 2 nights...we enjoyed our stay, hotel staff were very frindly and polite..
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2012

Peter H. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Good hotel with fantastic views
Friendly, efficient staff, good room and fantastic views
I chose a Harbour View Deluxe room because it offered stunning harbour views at reasonable prices. It delivered on what was offered. The views were exceptional both at night and day. The room had everything needed for a stay of 4 nights and I felt very comfortable. The staff were very good and attentive to your needs. I did not really use the facilities but they appeared reasonable particularly the small bar / cafe on the reception level where you could have a quiet beer.
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2012

paul O. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Best value 4 star hotel in Hong Kong
Friendly staff clean spacious rooms
I have stayed in naithan Road in the past but the value for money at the Island Pacific has persuaded me to stay at the Island Pacific. The airport bus A10 dropped me 50 metres from the door and I was greeted by 3 bell boys who took my luggage and dropped it off at my room. Check in took less than 3 minutes and the staff spoke very good english. They were also very willing to assist me in directions and information about the general area. My room on the 16th floor was clean and very spacious. It even had a full sized bathroom with a bath and very comforatable bed with plenty of pillows. The room had a partial view of the harbour and although not spectacular I was able to see a few boats and lights at night.Checkout took less than 2 minutes and a short walk 300 metres saw me at the A10 A12 bus stop $40 HKD to the airport.
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2012

Ma L. — Китай
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
very suitable
best service
I d like to say that was a nice day and night during staying at the island pacific It is a really good hotel
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2012

Isana E. — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Affordable, clean and comfortable hotel
Competitively priced comfortable room still within the centre of Hong Kong Island
clean and comfortable hotel. location not the greatest (but still not a big deal if you are planning to ride a tram or a taxi) and the room was not the most spacious (but quite ok from hong kong standard, i think) but the room has everything you would need (even a bathtub) to make your stay comfortable. all in all, there are lot of other hotels in hong kong charging you more for comparable levels of features and services and i definitely felt i got more than what i paid for.
Отзыв оставлен 28 октября 2012

Karan C. — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Good location Good room
Comfort
Its a good hotel in central hongkong The rooms are nice and cozy I stay here most of the time Enjoy
Отзыв оставлен 28 октября 2012

Karan C. — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2012
Nice
Price
Nice hotel well priced I like to stay here becos it's well priced and comfortable...I enjoy the staff there and it s all in all a nice cozy stay for me as theykow me now...I will keep staying here until I can upgrade :)
Отзыв оставлен 28 октября 2012

Karan C. — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Location
Rooms
nice hotel well priced i like to stay here becos it's well priced and comfortable...i enjoy the staff there and it s all in all a nice cozy stay for me as theykow me now...i will keep staying here until i can upgrade
Отзыв оставлен 28 октября 2012