Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 5988 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5988 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Uwe — Германия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
nice hotel and freindly staff
clean rooms
A nice and convenient hotel located on HKG island, though the next MTR and/or train station is a taxi ride away (or HKG-city tram has to be used)
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tan — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Good and clean hotel but a little inconvenient
Friendly staff, clean rooms and value added shuttle service
WE are pleasantly surprised by the standard of the hotel on the first day we checked in. The hotel lobby was very presentable and although the standard hotel room is fairly small, it is clean and well-maintained. There is also a nice and spacious coffee lounge near the lift lobby for a nice coffee break. Though the hotel is away fronm the MTR station, the shuttle services to the nearest MTR and airport express station are valued added services much appreciated. Overall, we are happy with our stay at Island Pacific hotel and will surely visit again and recommend to our friends.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ng — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Clean & Confortable
Location
The room is clean and bed is confortable. Location is good eventhough there it is not near to MRT, you may take the tram instead. They provide shulttle service to MRT station which is advantage.
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

PETER — Бельгия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Excellent value for money hotel!
Value for money, great location!
during my business trips to hk i always stay at the island pacific hotel. a perfect hotel for both business or for a short tourist trip to hk. the service of the staff is excellent, the rooms are fresh and clean. so far i was never dissapointed when staying here. location is also very good at central area, just 3-4 stops to the escalators to visit soho. and a short taxi ride to the harbor where you can take the ferry to one of the many islands around hk.
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

PETER — Бельгия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Great value for money! Excellent service!
Value for money and very good location at HK Central area
During my business trips to HK this is by far my favorite hotel. Short taxi drive from the Airport Express train station, just 4 stops with the tram to the escalators (Soho). Short taxi ride to the harbor where you can take the ferry to Kowloon or to one of the many islands around HK. For me, Island Pacific hotel is a safe and reliable choice! Personally I have never been dissapointed during my many visits so far. I recommand it to many of my friend. And if the weather is nice, they have a cute outdoor pool!
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

PETER — Бельгия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Great value for money!
Value for money, great location
My favorite hotel when traveling to HK for business. Excellent service, nice and clean rooms. Good location: close to airport express station, Soho, harbour to Kowloon/Islands. Free Wifi and a nice little outdoor pool! Overall: excellent hotel that I would recommand for business travelers or for a short city trip to HK.
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

lilibeth — Филиппины
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
it is a nice hotel, good service, location far.
good service from the staff
the hotel is nice, but the location is very far from the shopping,
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

robert — Южная Африка
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
great hotel but no breakfast in the price
service with a smile
easy in and out from the airport on the cityflyer bus only $48 but make sure you have exact change. staff very helpfull and friendly
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

angelo — Италия
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Good location to stay for a quick time
clean, good service
Very nice hotel, a bit far from the underground. Very good service, clen room. I reccomend to improve more the food menu end the offers for the foreigners.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

PUIYEE — Гонконг
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Good location
good location and efficient service
The hotel is very close to Macau Ferry Terminal (just about 5-10 minutes walk) and MTR Sheung Wan Station as well. This is a good hotel for business trip but not leisure. Because the room size is small and limited facilities. Most of the hotel rooms provide some sea view. The taxi pick/drop point is too small. Overall, the hotel is clean and tidy and is a good choice to stay for business or shopping/sight seeing.
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: