arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 5941 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5941 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9

Liu C.
Австралия
10 июля 2012
location is bit off from mtr
clean rooms, location is bit off
took taxi to mtr most of time, it's walking distance but not if you had to go dinner at booked hours

Siu G.
Гонконг
10 июля 2012
Location is convenient but room is small
Convenient, easy to take taxi
I have been travel to Hong Kong for many times, the problem is it is difficult to find a hotel with reasonable price. I am happy to book Island Pacific Hotel through Agoda since within a short period of time I can find a hotel with reasonable price in comparing with other hotels in Wanchai and Causewaybay. The location of the hotel is very convenient to me because it is situated in Sheung Wan and I need to go to Central all the times, I just need to take a taxi at the main entrance of the hotel. The only weakness of the hotel is the room is small. There is no more room for me if I put my luggage on the floor, so to me it is a accomodation only. My conclusion is the room price of Island Pacific Hotel is reasonable, room is clean, location is convenient but the room is small.

John F.
Соединенные Штаты
08 июля 2012
Average hotel
None
Stayed here for two nights. Arrived at the hotel, only to be told that my booking could not be found. Spent ten minutes to sort everything out. Not a good start. Room was average, nothing to write home about. Location is not ideal, hard to get a taxi during rush hours. For this price, you can find better hotels in Hong Kong.

YIN C.
Сингапур
08 июля 2012
Good service & cheap deal
Price is good for a 4* hotel
check in and check out is fast. the rooms are a little small but clean. room services are a little slow but if u r looking for a cheap deal yet near to central mtr this is your deal! just take cab to central cost only 20-30 hkd

Eric U.
Соединенные Штаты
06 июля 2012
great room great clean hotel
the room has wifi and it is spacious
The customer service is great, but not to near the mrt but there is a hotel bus that drops you to the port area so you can ride the ferry.

Ka P.
Гонконг
05 июля 2012
nice hotel with god view
good price, good view, friendly staff
well briefly, the staffs are friendly, the room is comfy and the view is good.

Kayleigh C.
Великобритания
05 июля 2012
Great hotel
Very clean and comfortable, super friendly service
great hotel. very friendly staff. room was very clean and comfortable and we loved the big windows. slightly far from the mtr but only 20 hkd in a taxi.

Peter S.
Дания
05 июля 2012
Great hotel - if you get the good deals
big, bright, clean rooms, impeccable service
Great hotel, good value if you get the deal we got (USD night) Service was outstanding, we arrived early in the morning and they stored our bags until checkin-time, just took them straight out of the taxi and the next time we saw them was in our room :-) There's a great shuttle-service here, too, takes you to different interesting places.

moshe G.
Великобритания
03 июля 2012
Great location but small rooms
location
I travelled to Hong Kong to visit the Jewellery Exhibition, I stayed at the Island Pacific Hotel, i liked the location which is away from the glamour of the Jewellery shaw but more of the day to day normal life. the rooms are small but well fitted and the staff are polite and very helpfull.

Robert L.
Соединенные Штаты
03 июля 2012
Great room
Good location, clean room. Worth the money.
The hotel is at seafront and provides rooms with excellent sea view. Its location is good with easy access to public transportation. The room was clean. I booked the room with special offer and it was worth the money. Will stay here again next time.