вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 5961 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5961 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Beatriz W.
Португалия
16 июля 2012
Clean and Well Equipped Room at Convenient Landmar
Room is well equipped, staff is polite and helpful
Overall impression of the hotel is positive. It has more equipment and facilities than expected such as a outdoor pool and a small gym. Hotel room is also quite well equipped, with a speaker that supports the "i" devices for music playing and charging.

Bruno D.
Канада
15 июля 2012
Great hotel with a helpful staff.
Large rooms.
The Island Pacific Hotel is a wonderful hotel where you can relax and enjoy your stay in Hong Kong. The hotel is in a location where you need transportation to get anywhere, but it is very easy to catch a cab, metro, bus, or tram.Lots of good shopping nearby and plenty of restaurants. The Peak, Stanley Market, IFC shopping district, and the Ferry are all on Hong Kong Island and easy access from the hotel.

Veronica C.
Сингапур
15 июля 2012
Good value business hotel
free inroom internet, courteous and helpful staff
While the location may not be most ideal for accessing hotel but it is certainly a good size (in terms of room size) hotel by Hong Kong standard.

Corinna L.
Филиппины
14 июля 2012
Refreshing getaway with excellent rooms
First rate world class accommodation at a reasonably priced discount promo and prime location
We enjoyed our stay very much, were totally refreshed and would be very happy to stay here next time and recommend the hotel to friends.

ELISA S.
14 июля 2012
My favorite hotel in HK!
very comfortable room
This is the second time we stay here and i stilll loveeee it! I love Island Pacific because of their services, their location, and the room. Even my daughter love it so much. The room has this big window so you can see HK view at night and it's beautiful. The room also has internet and WIFI, and the bathroom has bathtub with super nice toiletries. The area is also very nice, there's butchers, welcome supermarket, watson's, McD and other 24 hours restaurant. The bellboy also very helpful, whenever you brought many shopping bags, they will help you with nicely to your room. This is the best hotel in HK with this price!

Thomas C.
Китай
13 июля 2012
Smile make the difference!
Nice little gym and pool
Location was good as we hve bussiness call at Central, not near MTR station but Tram station around the corner, under 20 min. ride to Central. Lot of local food option near the hotel, convinent store also nearby for your needs. Room size small but ok for us with only one small luggage,lack of space if your w/ big or many luggage. In room facilities all in good working condition, aircon was good, bed a bid hard but ok for a few night, pillow was good, water kettle, instant coffee and tea, but bottle water only for the first day? The ironning board and flat iron was a big help. I hate the position of the TV, neck breaking if you wanna sit and watch tv, you have to laid down and watch all the time. I love the 24hrs little gym, very basic but ok for a basic workout anytime, pool was small but good to have, will be better if they will extend the hrs for swimming. Buffet breakfast not included in the room and at one hundred forty HKD a bit expensive but lot and lot of cheap local food option nearby so no problem.

George O.
Великобритания
12 июля 2012
Breathtaking view of the harbour
The view and great customer service
Very satisfied with our stay at the Island Pacific hotel. Good food, good service. Had access to executive lounge which was a bonus. Very quiet and peaceful room on the 26th floor. Lifts fast and prompt. Very clean and well decorated. All in all a very pleasant stay. One blip was that prices very expensive. Bottle water in the mini bar

Nicolas G.
Аргентина
12 июля 2012
Everything great
cost, location, comfortable
all ok, I went with a friend, I though it was going to be far as there's not MTR close, but with the taxis we were very very close from the nightlife areas

Hassan N.
Индонезия
11 июля 2012
Lovely hotel, a little bit far from mtr
Nice sea view
I was nice. great price, but a bit far from mtr, but easy to find taxi

Yuen L.
Австралия
11 июля 2012
great hotel, comfortable room
service was good, staff from front desk to bell boy were helpful
there are no mtr (subway) station near the hotel but getting around is not an issue, there were ample buses, trams, and taxi around. service of hotel staff were great, prompt and always with a smile there hotel is located in an area near the western district which is still not completely developed into a cosmopolitan town, so turist can take a stroll along the hotel and can still feel the old hong kong