Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 5994 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5994 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Huan — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Great location but small beds
Great hotel
the hotel is in good location, surrounded with malls and local food stalls, it's near to mtr too. the bad thing is the beds are too small. overall it's still good.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2012

Schneider — Китай
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Great habour view
Panorama Windows with habour view.
nice staff, free upgrade, great habour view. near tram station. we got the first room with fungi in the bathroom, they changed us a new room, it was ok.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2012

Schneider — Китай
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Nice hotel with Great habour view
Habour view
We were Not for shopping, only for Sightseeing. It was correct to live on the Island , Not in Kowloon. Panorama Windows in the room is Great, we Love it. My son liked to Sit in Front of the Window To watch the Ships. he liked the Tram And Double Decke bus in hongkong.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2012

DMITRY — Россия
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Brilliant hotel with extremely good food.
Clean rooms, Perfect WiFi, Good food
Hotel met us by good service at reception. Strong WiFi signal everywhere in the building. We were super hungry and were amazed by the buffet style in IP cafe at the 2nd flour. Hotels location is good, It is easy to access historical part of Honkong by walk. On the way back we arrange the bus to the airport. On the way to hotel bus was broken, then hotel staff request bus company to send an additional bus only for us, so we were just on time. Very practical and good value for money !
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2012

NIHAL — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс с видом на пристань
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Convenient location. Friendly staff.
Very friendly and helpful staff. The shuttle that leaves at regular intervals for the central district.is a bonus.
the de luxe harbour view room we occupied provided a great view. that compensated for the size of the room. the hotel is conveniently located in the western district, and is easily accessible by taxi. the room, and indeed, every other part of the hotel, were very clean. the staff at reception and at the entrance below were extremely polite, friendly and helpful. we wish breakfast had been provided; but on the other hand, the choice at the restaurant for a vegetarian was rather limited. the location, in the midst of the crowded, smelly, and bustling western district will provide the first-time visitor (which we were not) with exposure to the real hong kong.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2012

Tik — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
good service with a smile
clean
The reception area looks good. The service is good and people are very nice. The area in the room is very clean. The location of the hotel is good, I can easy to take transport to go somewhere in Hong Kong. I will be surely choosing this hotel for my business trip in Hong Kong in the future.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2012

Tik — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Май 2012
good service with a smile
clean
the reception area looks good. the service is good and people are very nice. the area in the room is very clean. the location of the hotel is good, i can easy to take transport to go somewhere in hong kong. i will be surely choosing this hotel for my business trip in hong kong in the future.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2012

James — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Премьер с видом на пристань
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Great location but small rooms
friendly staff
the hotel was nice although the rooms are too small.. few minutes away to mtr station.. lots of restaurants around.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2012

Tan — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Good hotel
Service
My first time stay in this hotel.All staffs are very friendly and helpful.Location wise is not favourable. There is no MTR nearby and not many eateries around.Traffic is bad even for a short distance to causeway bay by taxi.The room is good considering a place like HK.Nearby by taxi is the famous "Lan Kwai Fong" which houses most pubs, but very crowded on weekends.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2012

Mark — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
15 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Great modern hotel close to all you need
Excellent staff service, very clean and modern.
This is a great hotel in HK, it's a little way out from central but it's very easy to get a taxi in to town or the tram which is 1 minute walking distance to the hotel. My room was a little small but it had everything I needed, a great view, very clean and very comfortable. I was very happy with my stay here and the staff were exceptionally kind and efficient! Highly recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: