Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 5990 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5990 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Robert — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
Great room
Good location, clean room. Worth the money.
The hotel is at seafront and provides rooms with excellent sea view. Its location is good with easy access to public transportation. The room was clean. I booked the room with special offer and it was worth the money. Will stay here again next time.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2012

didier — Франция
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Great location
Price Vs. services is perfect
Go there very often...Very good price Vs. services et perfect location for me
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2012

khuon — Камбоджа
Группы
Улучшенный с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Good service but small room
calm
Hotel is clean and good location that easy to find something to eat, near to the bus stop.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2012

Glenn — Филиппины
Пары
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Clean rooms with functional wifi access
very accessible from the subway which runs through a mall
We got off the Macau ferry and through the exit point which runs through a mall the hotel is within walking distance. The subway which is accessible through the mall is also very near the hotel. The room was small but comfortable. Most importantly the wifi was working.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2012

Yameen — Канада
Семьи + маленькие дети
Премьер с видом на пристань
6 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Comfortable stay for a short visit
Shuttle service to city center
The rooms were small as expected in HK. It took awhile to check in cause we had a request for connecting rooms. The rooms connecting doors made the place cramped and difficult to move around, reason the doors didn't open completely. The good thing about this hotel is the complementary bus service to HK central. The bell by was very nice he advised us to take the bus to Sea world which was on of the best rides. the kids enjoyed it. If u are only planning to stay there for 5-7 days this is a nice hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2012

Susan — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Convenient location and very attentive staff
Great Wi-Fi connection
The hotel is located in Western District, which is quite near Central and accessible to most types of transportation except the MTR, which was not a problem for me since my work takes me to that part of town only. Room is basic but very good wi-fi connection, which is a must for business travellers.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2012

Michelle — Сингапур
Группы
Улучшенный с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Great service, value for money, near to local food
Extremely friendly and helpful Convenient via airport bus, near to food, tram stations
This hotel has one of the most friendly staff in Hongkong. Everyone smiles and greet, every time they see you. Hotel is located in "dried seafood" strret, great if you want to get dried scallops, abalones,sea cucumber,etc. It is within 1 min walk to hongkong-style cafes serving local fares. Watsons, hair saloons, supermarkets, shops, restautrants are all within walking distance. I will go back to this hotel and recommend it to my friends. It may not be right in the smack of city tho. Nearest MTR station is less than 10 mins away. Trams are available right outside the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2012

Yvvone — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
Unconvinient location but nice hotel
Helpful staff
The hotel is good but the location it's not convenient. They provide shuttle frequently but we have to call and ask where is the location to pick us up back to hotel so end-up I take taxi back to hotel. The staff there was very helpful and nice. Swimming pool was good too.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2012

David — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Good hotel close to Central District
Friendly staff, quiet neighborhood but close to business district
The hotel has a lot of amenities like fitness room, pool and lounge. It is located very close to the Central business district while remaining in a quiet neighborhood. It is also very close to the Hong Kong - Macau Ferry Terminal. The staff is very friendly and helpful also.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2012

Yan — Китай
Группы
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Great Location but small rooms
convenient transportation
the hotel is at a good location, though the lobby and room are very small. good for routine traveller, as the price is competitive.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: