вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 5961 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5961 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9

Andrew C. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
great a ++++
Great customer service, big smiles, superior location
I would say for both business and pleasure, Island Pacific Hotel is a stellar hotel to stay at. It's accommodation includes very fast and quick service, friendly receptionist, and clean room. Would definitely stay here again. Cheers
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2012

Kevin H. — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Clean and Great Location.
Clean and close the park.
the hotel is located in a trandtionl area of hong kong. it instead of moden and western area, like central, this is quite interesting to explore the old hong kong style in this area. meanwhile, this hotel is near by a big park and good for business trip visitor to have a release after hours, if you are not pub-lover.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2012

Li X. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
the restroom is small a litter bit
location is very good
The location is very good but the rest room is a litter bit small. anyway, the fee is cost-efficient and the experience is excellent. I just want to show my best appreciation to the hotel concierge, which offered me huge support in Hong Kong these days, especially in my transportation there. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2012

Marco S. — Италия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
located far away from subway
comfort
Hotel location is in downtown, but far away from subway, and around not really cute. but, the confort of the hotel is good, new and clean.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2012

Bertrand U. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
affordable boutique hôtel in Hong Kong
Good location for business
Shuttle bus makes it easy to commute in and ut of Hong Kong
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2012

BEE T. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
clean hotel with very smiley staff
Very Smiley and Courteous staff team
upon arrival at the hotel, the entire staff team from conceige to check in counter staff to housekeeping staff were smiley and courteous. we were amazed by their hospitality. the hotel management had definitely done a marvellous job in maintaining a team of motivated staff. is an exemplary hotel for the world to learn about customer services. we salute. though the hotel is not within walking distance to mtr, there is a shuttle bus on 30mins interval to ferry hotel clients to/fro hong kong station. taxi ride from hotel to hong kong station is also not expensive (hkd15 thereabout). having travelled to many countries and stayed in many different categories of hotel, the staff team in island pacific hotel did make a big difference. despite its location which is not within walking distance to mtr, we will definitely considered coming back because of the welcoming spirit in the staff team and the cleanliness of the room. keep it up!!! you have done a good job in bringing customers back to your hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2012

terri O. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
It's very cool with the wifi dock inside the room
Reasonable prices with good facilities
Overall with satisfications, just the room a little bit small.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2012

Chung Y. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
reasonable price and good location
great service
hotel room is comfortable with its four star standard; hotel staff always being professional; well-connected to the city centre and most local restaurants are nearby; island pacific hotel is always my best choice in hk
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2012

Denis M. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Good comfortable hotel on Hong Kong Island
Evening Buffet Dinner AUD$40 per head - excellent
This is a nice comfortable high rise hotel in the Sheung Wan area of Hong Kong Island. Our room was small, but excellent value at AUD$59.00 per night. There is a nice pool and gym on level 2. The hotel is close to HK's excellent public transport systems and the staff are polite and very helpful. A taxi to the Soho dining area was only around AUD$7.00. We'd recommend it to people who are not necessarily on a budget, but perhaps watching their $$. We would stay here again if the opportunity arose.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2012

RAFAEL M. — Бразилия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
Great Hotel
Location
Very good service, great location. There are some few dry fish shops near the hotel that has bad smell, but if are on business trip that would be no problem, very close to Central and Subway station. Nice view from the harbor, very close to ferry station to macau. Good value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2012