вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 5956 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5956 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

David L. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
A worth for my money
Price , Room Space
For the price of a motel in Mongkok, i got to stay in 4-star rated Island Pacific Hotel instead. 10 Mins away from Central, which was the main area for most of my activities. To select Island Pacific, was the best decision i made this year.
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2012

Ringo L. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
smalll hotel but very clean and tindy room
nice and clean room with friendly working staff
location is okay. very clean room and the staff was very helpfull. seven eleven was near by in case you want feel hungry in the middle of the night. mrt station was not so close but still within walkin distance. the bed is comfty. i would come back and stay here again for the pirce that i paid.
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2012

SUNGWOOK H. — Южная Корея
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smile
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2012

ANTONIO P. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Nice view
Nice view, near tram, Near macau ferry terminal
we encountered rainy weather during our stay. we stayed in the hotel indoors for a day and it was great. location is near the macau ferry terminal, which is within walking distance.
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2012

Chan Y. — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Январь 2012
A pleasant stay
Good service
Hotel is located near the ferry terminal to Macau. 10 minutes walk to MTR station. Room is comfortable and service is good. There is a lounge located at the lobby which is a good place for chatting and relaxing. Cost is very reasonable.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2012

David L. — Панама
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
great shuttle services but a bit deserted
nice decoration and view
the decoration of the hotel looks great but the space of rooms is small. the shuttle service to downtown was very efficiency. when the shuttle bus didn't work, the hotel called and paid for the cab voluntarily. this hotel located in a seafood market. the location is a bit deserted, but the living expense was relatively cheaper comparing with downtown. the hotel is located in a residential area facing victoria harbour. there seemed to be very few people walking around the nearby streets at night. most of the shops in this area would be closed at night. however, there are 2 convenient stores nearby. there's no mtr station around but you may take buses or trams to return to the hotel. it's convenient overall.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2012

lynda H. — Великобритания
Пары
10 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
efficient & friendly
location
stayed here oct 2010 - 8 nights & march 2012 10 nights with a superior harbour view room first & cityview room latest. hotel was as brochure-toiletries replensished daily/tea making facilities, room clean & comfy,abundant hot water & good shower pressure.lots of hanging space but only 2 drawers but ok if you are tidy. didn't do other than sleep in rooom. front desk & concierge helpful for currency exchange, early calls, info, taxis etc. complimentary bottles of water & plenty of room in fridge for own purchases. minibar not too pricey. we liked the location 15 mins from mtr (walking) and if you want noise & shopping then stay elsewhere. local shops & banks close by. did not use pool or gym but dinner buffet excellent in oct stay.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2012

Riccardo P. — Италия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
pleasant hotel
clean and neat
Pleasant hotel, friendly staff, tha location of the hotel is pretty far from the public transport
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2012

Lalitha L. — Индия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
Great location, decent price
Located close to the Airport Express Station, great view of the harbour
The hotel was very comfortable, and we found it to be in a great location. You can take a tram/cab to Central quite easily, and it's also easy to get to the airport from here.
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2012

Jane T. — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Nice hotel with reasonable price and good service
Good Service, Good location
we stayed there for 4 nights and they upgraded us to a seaview room upon check in. the staffs in concierge are all friendly and helpful. though it's not located in the city center but it's still very convenient for sight seeing as the location is near to man mo temple and western market. though the distance to the nearest mtr station is around 15 mins walk however there are other transportation such as tram, taxi and bus are easily access from the hotel. moreover the hotel provides free shuttle bus to and fro central station mtr. the hotel's near to the local community and there are will definitely stay here again if we travel to hk.
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2012