вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 5959 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5959 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Nigel L.
Малайзия
04 апреля 2012
Excellent place to stay in!
Bellboys are attentive and highly helpful!
bonus automatic upgrade to deluxe room. the room was larger than i expected. room view was facing the harbour. lovely, unobstructed view. counter staff were responsive and polite. room is clean and well kept. some towels could do with replacing. the mattress is on the stiffer side which i prefer. they have tv channels for kids also so if you have kids, its good. more importantly, the wifi is free in the room. no signal problems as the wifi router in on/behind the desk.

Luis H.
Португалия
04 апреля 2012
Acceptable and near the Macau terminal
Location
Friendly, good check-in service, clean well the room

Ming-Kai C.
Тайвань
04 апреля 2012
Small rooms
Reasonable price
This was my first time in Island Pacific. It is not walking distance to underground station and it was not easy to get a taxi during rush hours. The rooms are quite small but comfortable enough if you are looking for a place to sleep

Justin S.
Канада
02 апреля 2012
All around great experience!!
professional, clean, easy going
Comfortable beds, clean rooms, clean hotel, good food service, everything was great. best money spent on a hotel.

lani D.
Соединенные Штаты
02 апреля 2012
Location is good for what I wanted.
Location, service
when i stay in hong kong, i usually choose a hotel that has easy access to different parts of the island. with family in pok fulam, this hotel was great. a very short ride with little traffic congestion. the free internet is good, i had room service a few times and it was fine. the staff were very helpful in getting taxis, luggage, etc. i will stay there again.

Loo L.
Малайзия
02 апреля 2012
Excellent service
concierge staffs are friendly and excellent
room size is good. the location is great to move around especially when you know how use the tram. free shuttle provided to ferry terminal,ifc mall etc but there is no pick up however the hotel is not far, taxi fees around hkd30-40.have a good nite out in lan kwai fung till 3am, taxi fees only hkd 30.the staffs are friendly especially concierge.

martin H.
Великобритания
01 апреля 2012
great harbour views but a bit away from the action
staff very helpful, good room and good view
hotel is away from the main attractions. need to take taxi, bus or tram to get anywhere. staff very helpful but hotel communal areas would benefit from some upgrading. room was good.

RUI Z.
Китай
01 апреля 2012
Good service with reasonable price hotel
Very good service, room service is fast, helping me charge my iPhone everyday!
i had good experience staying in island pacific hotel. the hotel staff are well trained. they provided me all information quickly and very patient. the room is a bit small, but for single traveller is good enough. internet is free of charge. but there is no chinese restaurant in the hotel and i have to order room service. there is shuttle bus to the train station to airport. it's not very near to mtr.

Etty L.
Индонезия
01 апреля 2012
good service
price , and location
good staff helpful , smile , everything simple and perfect

Arnon P.
Израиль
01 апреля 2012
Great Hotel, great location
The food is the only problem I can see
the best hotel i have been in hk. nice roomes, very good location.