вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 5960 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5960 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Jing S. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Value for money
Nice scenery, loads of food around and value for money.
2nd time staying at the hotel and we choose a room that faces the water. It's another great experience and will recommend anyone to stay. A little out of the MTR area but nothing a tram can't bring you. Great coffee nearby and there's 2 convenience stores nearby. Won't be afraid to get hungry middle of the night!
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2015

Ting L. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Worth with promotional rate
complimentary water in room, LED TV with USB plug-in
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2015

Kwai C. — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
So So
Silent,comforrt and cheap
away from noisy road,close to seafood street,easy access to centreof business and shopping. not many restaurants nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2015

Alberto A. — Португалия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Nice hotel!!
Good location, easy to access & fast check-in
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2015

Do K. — Канада
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Value for money
Location, view, and trams
I like the hotel but it is old and reminds me of the golden days of 1990's. If you have a memory of that and want to reexperience HK, it is the best hotel to try.
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2015

Achara P. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Mediocre stay, not well organized
Quite clean, concierce was good, and house keeping was quick to respond to requests
Not well organized for the group. I am a parent who booked this hotel because my daughters were in the SEASAC swimming competition. The teams were spread out over many floors and it was hard for the coach to go from floor to floor to check on team members. Should have organized teams on one floor or two at the most. As a parent, my room was in between two rooms with kids from the competition. It was noisy and they were running around. This was to be expected, however, some thought should have been put into having the kids next to each other and let the adults have rooms elsewhere, such as a different floor.
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2015

Siong T. — Сингапур
Пары
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Pleasant Stay
Harbour view, friendly staff, clean.
Comfortable stay with million dollar view. Staffs are welcoming and attentive.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2015

naratip S. — Таиланд
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Nice hotel easy to access and near MTR.
Good location near MTR and nice room
The hotel is very easy to access and near MTR. You can walk from MTR about 5 minutes.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2015

Ronald P. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Friendly and Helpful staff
Cleanliness, Helpful and courteous staff, and the free shuttle service going to major transportation (MTR, Central Pier)
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel the staff are friendly and Helpful. Surely I will stay to this hotel again and recommend to my friends and colleages.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2015

Zhang L. — Китай
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Comfort and good for small family stay.
Service is very good; facilities are safe for toddlers
Great location, complimentary shuttle bus services provide direct connection to airport check-in; staff was very helpful; just hope next time the pool will be re-opened.
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2015