Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 5995 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5995 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Chon — Португалия
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Pre Christmas stay
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2014

Koh — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с видом на пристань
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Great harbour view!
Wonderful harbour view! Felt very secure as there was a door latch in addition to the lock on the door as I stayed alone, pls continue to have the door latch! Shuttle service was very convenient :)
Wonderful!! Love the harbour view, shuttle service, door latch! Had a relaxing sleep in this hotel :)
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2014

Ta-hsin — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
location location location
location is quite convenient, nice breakfast and friendly staffs
room was very standard nothing special but I was solo traveler the only thing that I cared about was location
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2014

BRUCE — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс с видом на пристань
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Great location and neat hotel
Location, clean and amazing harbour view.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2014

R — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
Делюкс с видом на пристань
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Good value
Good value, location not too far from Central, staff extremely attentive
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay, only for 2 days and we chose the harbor view. We took the tram to Central and avoided all the traffic altogether!
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2014

Emily — Китай
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
good
convenient, nice staff, food is ok
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2014

Igal — Израиль
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
island pacific review
hospitality, room, room view
it is always a pleasure to come back to the island hotel at HK, Hotel is good in all aspect but too far from MTR. you need tram for several stops..
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2014

Eyal — Бельгия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Good location with good price
Good location, good price, nice room
Very nice stay with good room rate. Will come back soon
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2014

Eyal — Бельгия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Not bad at all
Location is good, price is good, environment is good
Clean n comfortable room with sea view which excellent ungraded. No doubt to come back for next trip to hk
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2014

Eyal — Бельгия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Very nice and clean and good price hotel
Good location, nice and clean and big room
Very good location with good rate
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: