вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 5961 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5961 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9

Eyal F. — Бельгия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Give a like to this hotel
Very nice stay
Good location, good price, clean and comfortable. Will come back for sure
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2014

Eyal F. — Бельгия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Very good hotel that I will choose every time
Good location, good price, nice room
Good location near the financial centre, good price and clean and comfortable room
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2014

Eyal F. — Бельгия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Easy to get everywhere
Good location, good price, and nice room
Very good and comfortable room with sea view. Helpful staffs with pleasant attitude. And very good location, easy to get to everywhere which is very good for a business travellers.
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2014

Eyal F. — Бельгия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Nice stay every time
Comfortable, big room, good location
Always chose this hotel is because I was pleasant every time I stayed in this hotel. Very nice and clean and big room with nice view. Will choose the same hotel niext time
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2014

Eyal F. — Бельгия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Very good stay, nice staffs, good location
Very big room with sea view, helpful staffs, good location
Have been in this hotel for many times already cuz I'm a business traveler. It's a very good hotel with good price for a businessman stay. Excellent hotel. Will always choose this hotel every time I come to hk.
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2014

Zhenyu X. — Китай
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Ghost in room and change room
good location
when I come back to my room after dinner. I found there are 3 pair of slippers on my bed. there's no reason for 3 pairs in a double bedroom and I can clear remember I haven't put those slipper on my bed. so I call house keeping to check for me does it possible some one just enter my room. lucky is front desk call me back said I can change room if I wish. not bad hotel good location
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2014

Pik C. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
notmal
normal
far and normal
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2014

Alan P. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Excellent
Efficiency, location, standard.
The hotel is ideally situated, staff extremely efficient and helpful. I had to give a midrange score in the food category as we did not use this facility. Everything else was excellent and I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2014

Rita P. — Макао
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Great customer service but
Polite and helpful Staff, location, close proximity to HK-Macau Ferry Terminal
The room facilities there including bathroom and carpet are bit worn out. The toilet won't flush using the handle, I had to open the lid and pull the lever in order to get it flush. The staff is super polite and helpful though. It will be a great hotel if they renew the property.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014

DANIEL C. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2014
very good hotel
value for money
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2014